All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

HQ office lah... Site office... once a while will pop by. [laugh]

i only want 5 days. but too bad, gotta do 5.5 alternate. lol.

but happy lah

Play mortal kombat, all characters equally powered, no spamming, no cheat code [laugh]

No time limit, play until I want to sleep [laugh]

only you play MK before leh. no fair. any handicap?

play until you sleep? nevermind, you can go and sleep while we continue [laugh]

i only want 5 days. but too bad, gotta do 5.5 alternate. lol.

but happy lah

Not bad liao.... Construction industry even though u are 5 days week.........sometimes u have to work 7 day [laugh]

only you play MK before leh. no fair. any handicap?

play until you sleep? nevermind, you can go and sleep while we continue [laugh]

Very easy for newbies, ok everyone will get a chance to go through the training mode to learn the basics first. Better still, go and grab a copy and start practicing tonight! [laugh]

It's a very solid game, the more I play the more I like it ^_^

Very easy for newbies, ok everyone will get a chance to go through the training mode to learn the basics first. Better still, go and grab a copy and start practicing tonight! [laugh]

dun be surprised when we leave your house.... the watch and MK go missing [laugh]

poor thing.... he will regret letting us there...

first is the watch, now are his games... i wonder what else.

guess we will have to see what he has in his house [laugh]

is MK very bloody? can turn off or censored the bloody part?

My house small.

MO never invite us leh. his projector is 100". if 4 players play co-op is like have 25" screen per person [laugh]

plus get to drink the famous coffee [laugh]

i am a thief with honour... i will leave the ladies alone...!!

Not bad liao.... Construction industry even though u are 5 days week.........sometimes u have to work 7 day [laugh]

now is down period. everything is all administrative.

After my ICT and course for safety, I think I get busy and get sauna in site liao. lol.

You won't know where I keep my watch ^_^

is MK very bloody? can turn off or censored the bloody part?

Very bloody, most gross of the series, I like! Why do you want to turn it off? [laugh]

can you show me your watch cuz i havent see it yet [laugh]

See no touch.

LOL....

Touch liao, butt pain. lol