Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I try liao................ Even email MSN on this. They ask me to produce evidents to prove that this email belong to me. I try n they reject me. My MSN gone also Then you have to change ur psn id. Think of a good name ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Copa, if all password reset failed, then we will post those email from PSN here to share with you. I think the password reset will be done via the PS3 once the PSN is up. It shld be ok if your email account is still locked out because the password is not linked with PS3. But I think it is better to get your hotmail account back and change the password, in case someone really hacked into yr account and send out spam email from it. Fyi, I hv been receiving spam email from ppl that I know. I asked him and he said he nvr send. So better be safe than sorry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 on leave to rest, after spending a long day ytd to clean Sat's mess? Saturday was ok, the guys didn't mess up my place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Seems like Asia won't be so fast. They r doing country by country. shld rename Singapore to Bingapore. At least it's the 2nd letter in the alphabet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I also on leave. u going LT house today to do cleaning ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I also on leave. Any plans today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Oh, the top cabinate, then no choice, but base no need mah, cos if you build base, later models come out taller then present ones, you cannot buy, have to buy those small ones. I got two fridges, all no base. Yeah, washer don't put in toilet lah, water splash and all, not too good, electric some more, wait come out, hair all curly. Your flat no service balcony meh? I building kitchen cabinet mah, my kitchen very small. the depth of fridge oso cannot too big wait block kitchen entrance, wife oso want on top of kitchen put built in cupboard oso. So can only buy around that size... Washing machine only 1 place in kitchen, cannot put anywhere else..wife wanted to put in mbr toilet coz she want more space.. i say no way!! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I try liao................ Even email MSN on this. They ask me to produce evidents to prove that this email belong to me. I try n they reject me. My MSN gone also then boh pian liao. u can still use your PSN id though. I will create a new one if I were you. But u will lose all the trophies/awards etc. If u really going for a new one, I will join you. I've been thinking of getting a new PSN id also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 shld rename Singapore to Bingapore. At least it's the 2nd letter in the alphabet. Read that Thailand is not part o this restoration Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Copa, if all password reset failed, then we will post those email from PSN here to share with you. I think the password reset will be done via the PS3 once the PSN is up. It shld be ok if your email account is still locked out because the password is not linked with PS3. But I think it is better to get your hotmail account back and change the password, in case someone really hacked into yr account and send out spam email from it. Fyi, I hv been receiving spam email from ppl that I know. I asked him and he said he nvr send. So better be safe than sorry. I think this account was lock by MSN becos of spamming. I was inform by my friend, i send them spam emails................ I think that is the reason MSN lock me out. I read on PSN Blog, an email verification will be send to all users and they can change the PSN password using the link, that is why i worry. If i create a new PSN, my old records will be gone right? So i have to start BC2 all over again and unlock all the guns? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Any plans today? Spend time with my children. Was sick last nite. Now ok. You? I feel like getting MK cuz now no games to play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 then boh pian liao. u can still use your PSN id though. I will create a new one if I were you. But u will lose all the trophies/awards etc. If u really going for a new one, I will join you. I've been thinking of getting a new PSN id also. But will lose all the past purchases right? How bat the Vietnam? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I think this account was lock by MSN becos of spamming. I was inform by my friend, i send them spam emails................ I think that is the reason MSN lock me out. I read on PSN Blog, an email verification will be send to all users and they can change the PSN password using the link, that is why i worry. If i create a new PSN, my old records will be gone right? So i have to start BC2 all over again and unlock all the guns? Why you worry? You are so pro now. So be no problem for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Why you worry? You are so pro now. So be no problem for you KNS :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 KNS :angry: Why kns? This fact is agreed by many Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 How I know what you want? This dowan that dowan, knn, like woman like that. I song two OS in one lappy. iMac, Alienware M15X, Canon 60D all from Challenger. When you need, you have to buy,when spoil, have to replace. Time no time, I go overseas, I need to take pictures for my work, and Most important, HOLIDAY!! You want also can buy, no need be what Rich man club, only you ngow, kiam kar nah, dowan. I go Challenger later, need to buy another iMac, my eldest son comp Ki chia liow. eh bro, you bought alienware?? nvr sound me out, got 15% discount lobang lehz..not sure last till when btw, I started Socom..stuck at LT Park mission..think is only Mission 3..throw shell casing one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 then boh pian liao. u can still use your PSN id though. I will create a new one if I were you. But u will lose all the trophies/awards etc. If u really going for a new one, I will join you. I've been thinking of getting a new PSN id also. bro AGG, I can't do the system update leh..tried many times..usually halfway it says connection broken or something..anyway of ensuring it goes through? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 LT: Got do stock take after they leave or not? Or strip search them, anal probe.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...