Kingcopa 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 DId my update yesterday morning ard 9am.... took me less than 10min leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 just remember when you snipe the soldier, some of them will move around one, wait from them to move to some dark area than snipe, dun do when 2 or more are together, or else they will be alert. is it every time snipe already must carry body ah? there was once I played till too tired liao, carried the body and ran straight into the middle of the Frigate compound..needless to say..epic fail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 BGP part of this restoration or not? Not sure. I just saw Thailand. They specifically said that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Never see watch even though hinted many times that I have not seen it live before But saw many bags all over the house during the tour wa lao.. wht u doing there ah, I thot the watch is the limelight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Like the violent moves of MK Not the food lah. My son sick, so could have spread to me Just don't play MK in front of your son Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 is it every time snipe already must carry body ah? there was once I played till too tired liao, carried the body and ran straight into the middle of the Frigate compound..needless to say..epic fail Unless they r standing in dark places or you can easily carry them to dark places, otherwise better to leave them alone. You can snipe those you know that no one is coming hear them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Not sure. I just saw Thailand. They specifically said that. any reason why not Thailand? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Just don't play MK in front of your son Ya. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I think this account was lock by MSN becos of spamming. I was inform by my friend, i send them spam emails................ I think that is the reason MSN lock me out. I read on PSN Blog, an email verification will be send to all users and they can change the PSN password using the link, that is why i worry. If i create a new PSN, my old records will be gone right? So i have to start BC2 all over again and unlock all the guns? my wifey managed to get msn to unblock her email for the exact same situation as yours... let me check how she verify tonight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I feel like getting MK cuz now no games to play no games to play, how is that possible? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Never see watch even though hinted many times that I have not seen it live before But saw many bags all over the house during the tour Got meh? Already told my wife to hide her bags Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 DId my update yesterday morning ard 9am.... took me less than 10min leh Don't forget my Internet speed is the fastest here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 wa lao.. wht u doing there ah, I thot the watch is the limelight? Don't be so obvious mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Got meh? Already told my wife to hide her bags Ya. Saw many. But I am not a bag expert so don't know what brand No need to hide bags cuz all guys not interested in bags Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Don't be so obvious mah chim, I need time to decipher this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 no games to play, how is that possible? New games. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Ya. Saw many. But I am not a bag expert so don't know what brand No need to hide bags cuz all guys not interested in bags so what games did u all spar on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 New games. OTFC. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...