All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Got meh? Already told my wife to hide her bags [laugh]

this means either she has too many bags or you have too little storage space.... so what you think is the problem? [laugh]

Paiseh for not confirming and not coming for Sat, really busy weekend and my car servicing realy pissed me off...

this means either she has too many bags or you have too little storage space.... so what you think is the problem? [laugh]

I think both.... too many bags and not enu storage space [laugh]

is it every time snipe already must carry body ah?

there was once I played till too tired liao, carried the body and ran straight into the middle of the Frigate compound..needless to say..epic fail

most of the time better leave them alone after you snipe them, unless the area u snipe is sipeh bright one, than might need to carry them to area which is dark but just somewhere near near one enough le, no need carry all the way to another corner one.

so what games did u all spar on?

We played MK, MVC3, SSF4, BO and FIFA11. BO and FIfa can play 4 players ^_^

bro AGG, I can't do the system update leh..tried many times..usually halfway it says connection broken or something..anyway of ensuring it goes through?

just try again later, but is it be coz you using wireless connection? normally wireless not stable one, will drop one. if still cannot & you really are using wireless, try to use direct wired connection & you should be ok.

We played MK, MVC3, SSF4, BO and FIFA11. BO and FIfa can play 4 players ^_^

BO play free for all and 2 vs 2 very shiok :D

eh bro, you bought alienware?? nvr sound me out, got 15% discount lobang lehz..not sure last till when

btw, I started Socom..stuck at LT Park mission..think is only Mission 3..throw shell casing one

I bought two M15X. PM you price. :D

Bung, washing machine, give you one idea, can DIY with some pre-made washer base, below got

drawer for you to put washing powder etc...(See picture for idea).Kitchen, well, if later she gila cooking then how?

My kitchen is built for heavy cooking, and I mod with two sheets aluminium at the side of the cooker, to contain the fumes

only to go into the cooker hood. (Go Fujioh, bolay tahan and bagus! Easy to clean and no stupid filters to buy.) My wife cannot cook,

"look nice" nonya lagi, I'm the one who cooks, which is everyday. SO choice is yours, best, cabinate laminated, easy to clean also. Mine already 15yrs, still looking good.

post-11534-1305518020_thumb.jpg

I try tell contractor not to build base, i oso not keen put base, make the space shorter only..

Ya la..washing machine i insist put below.

She siao want storage/want big kitchen but she cook like once or twice a year onli. :ph34r: simple dishes.

Thanks boss, aredy told contractor cancel the fridge & washing machine base..

where u make the nice cupboard ah?creative..

no base ah? I thought they will do a tiled base..

so just put plain on the floor?

I ask the company doing my kitchen cabinates to do. The wood bukan laminated also and bolay tahan the weight.

Idea give you, fridge, get one base made up with locking caster wheels, so you can pull the fridge out to clean

behind as and when needed. When push back, lock the wheels in place, so won't move around. Bagus kan? :D

Macham, macham suma idea lah! casterBase.jpg

Thanks boss, aredy told contractor cancel the fridge & washing machine base..

where u make the nice cupboard ah?creative..

Good idea MO..thanks for your ideas, should have consulted u b4 i proceeded with my reno..hehe.

Hub: Base acherly quite old school design, last time kitchen people like to wash by splashing water around..now i dont thing we do dat. Juz mop clean..so base is quite obsolete, oso we are constraint by the base size..

Good idea MO..thanks for your ideas, should have consulted u b4 i proceeded with my reno..hehe.

Hub: Base acherly quite old school design, last time kitchen people like to wash by splashing water around..now i dont thing we do dat. Juz mop clean..so base is quite obsolete, oso we are constraint by the base size..

bro, so you mean mop around the washing machine or fridge will do?