ZC Swift/Swift Sport Random Chit Chat Thread

TandemAssassin

Hi Peeps, anyone selling their pre-owned LTA Approve exhaust? Kindly email your asking price to [email protected] or sms me at 90018555 .Prefer HKS type or Apexi. Thanks.

Ive been waiting for Swift club to activate my account and its has been a long time. Can anyone help?

what is your username and email i try asking for you :D

Stock Dunlop tyres cost S$160 per pc for 195/50/16. For 205/45/16 or 205/50/16 tyres cost S$100-130 per pc depends on model

Fwah, i bought my 205/50/16 T1R ~170, must be kanna tok liao.

FC ok (i do not have the stock to start with btw) and i'm getting 420~450km / tank, 70/30 Express/City drive.

I think 205 profile looks a little better on SSS. A little more mischievous looking. :)

Fwah, i bought my 205/50/16 T1R ~170, must be kanna tok liao.

FC ok (i do not have the stock to start with btw) and i'm getting 420~450km / tank, 70/30 Express/City drive.

I think 205 profile looks a little better on SSS. A little more mischievous looking. :)

wah that seems quite good for sss leh..

i running on 205/45/16 on zc71 3/4 tank abt 430-450 too.. usually pump abt 33-34L for tt mileage..

SSS clutch dun used cable... We have primary & secondary clutch pump... They share fluid with our brake system.. Secondary clutch pump will give problem after sometime... As for your pulling sound, get a workshop to check safer... Cheers

Brake fluid to use dot3 for SSS? Which means this oil to be share with clutch fluid?

Which recommend brand of oil to use?

Brake fluid to use dot3 for SSS? Which means this oil to be share with clutch fluid?

Which recommend brand of oil to use?

I used dot 4.... I used not so branded brand, can't remember the brand also... Change quite sometime back... I don't seem the point of using good brand... Just make sure the fluid is always at max...

In car air con display also different If I am not wrong.

for JDM SSS...it'll be the Auto-Climate A/C while for CM SSS is Manual...

So the outlook no difference right? Pre fl dun have the esp on off or dun have esp at all?

outlook wise...only difference i can see is the turn signal indicator...for Pre-FL models...the indicator is on the Fender....for FL- Model...it's built into the side mirror...

Hi Guys,

Needa change my spark plugs. Any good recommendation for Swift ZC 71? Hope to have Fuel saving and performance.

hi bro just get the normal $18 ones will do.

Hi Swift Sports owners, anyone selling their ride soon?

Anyone interested to swap ABS system assembly located at the left side in your engine bay, just beside the brake reservoir?

Mine is leaking slighty therefore i need to find a used or swap assembly asap. interested do sms me or call me offline at 90018555. My offer at 200sgd and labour is on me. If you know any repair shop that could repair the leak for the ABS assembly kindly give me a buzz. Thank you gents.

Edited by Raypoh

hi bro just get the normal $18 ones will do.

i tot zc71 most of them using the stock oem sparkplug?

so far i dunoe what others can fit in coz zc71 plugs are different from the rest leh..