Roy Hodgson : Work to improve things

Maxus-MIFA9

If you do not believe the source, it is okay. But to suggest that I am citing Soccernet as source, are you trying to insult me or insult the intelligence of the bros here.

I do take offense of what you have said and I am letting you know. Thanks.

I never said your source are not true....come on....what's the big fuss? I got the news from http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...reports?cc=4716

I 'm just trying to tell the fellow bro that the source is true and even ESPN soccernet has it.

What's wrong with you on this Sunday? Who is been offensive now?

Just a sharing forum...ended up I like have to kana out of no where. [knife] That's ridiculous :ph34r:

Edited by MG_Myvi

If you do not believe the source, it is okay. But to suggest that I am citing Soccernet as source, are you trying to insult me or insult the intelligence of the bros here.

I do take offense of what you have said and I am letting you know. Thanks.

By the way....if you are having a bad Sunday (Too bad)...or stressed over the club's performanc then we are all on the same side as you.

But if you were saying that I insulted you and all the bro's intelligence here.....YOU ARE TOTALLY OVEREACTED [shakehead]

If this is a rival's thread....then I can believe such thing might happens...(I might do that to a Manyouuu fan) But for fans of Kops...there is no reason I do such thing.

Anyway....I will take this as miscommunication.

Peace and Cheers!

Edited by MG_Myvi

Roy's comment after last night victory was he would have settled for 1-1. When is he ever going to say the right thing?

Separate note, Ralf Rangnick just resigned at Hoffenheim - he's another young, dynamic type that we should consider.

By the way....if you are having a bad Sunday (Too bad)...or stressed over the club's performanc then we are all on the same side as you.

But if you were saying that I insulted you and all the bro's intelligence here.....YOU ARE TOTALLY OVEREACTED [shakehead]

If this is a rival's thread....then I can believe such thing might happens...(I might do that to a Manyouuu fan) But for fans of Kops...there is no reason I do such thing.

Anyway....I will take this as miscommunication.

Peace and Cheers!

Yup, I mistook your words as I interpreted it differently. My apology for overeacting. Peace and cheers!

Ya right...if I did offended you....do let me know. Thanks!

relax, i am only joking with you. after all, if you are going to switch alliance only because of the manager.

Liverpool deserve a better fans. [laugh]

anyone though that the player are no longer following RH instruction last night??? Dont know if i am just being over sensitive. but Torres and Lucas didnt go and hug Cole after he score the winning goal. but rather, they hugh eacher other and another player (is is SG or Dirt Kyut??))

It took Roy 19 games to give us back some glimpse of the pass and move style. I think they hugged maxi to give the impression that cole who was probably offside did no touch the ball. :)

In any case, linesman got it right. It came off the hip of a Bolton defender before it fell to Cole for an easy tap in

Yup I had the same thoughts too regarding the players not following instructions. It was like they were still playing to RH in the 1st half and then decided among themselves to throw caution to the wind in the second.

And did you see the SG's little pat on Roy's head as he went off the field? It was like 'All the best to you mate!' :D

Ya man....but with all the names reported...I'm not really impressed. Unless Hiddink or Martin Jol...then I'm still ok. To me Jose still the best.

If they will to get Rafa back...I will end my 28 years ties with Liverpool. [whip]

Bro i hope you are saying this out of anxiety, anger and desperation. Merely put it an outburst of "rants". You must always remember no one is bigger than the club. 28 years is a long time and to switch alliance or amputate your love from the club just cos of someone (mgr, player) which you don't hold high regards doesn't speak well. Our blood are red. The red of liverbird. And our motto You will never walk alone stamp on the fact that we are fan of liverpool football club. The trait of being a liverpool fan is knowledgeable (footballing term only [scholar] ) and staunch die hard worshipper of "Liverbird". Many of us here rant, vent our frustration at the team, management and even the board. Never ever cross our mind that we must switch alliance to another club. Be it in championship team or even lower division liverpool football club will still be my beloved football club. [laugh]

A blessed and happy new year to you bro. [drivingcar]

Edited by Kopites

relax, i am only joking with you. after all, if you are going to switch alliance only because of the manager.

Liverpool deserve a better fans. [laugh]

Aiya...I m relaxed...just too frustrated with this old man lah... I was shocked when he said he dun mind 1-1 last night!!!! [dizzy]

Bro i hope you are saying this out of anxiety, anger and desperation. Merely put it an outburst of "rants". You must always remember no one is bigger than the club. 28 years is a long time and to switch alliance or amputate your love from the club just cos of someone (mgr, player) which you don't hold high regards doesn't speak well. Our blood are red. The red of liverbird. And our motto You will never walk alone stamp on the fact that we are fan of liverpool football club. The trait of being a liverpool fan is knowledgeable (footballing term only [scholar] ) and staunch die hard worshipper of "Liverbird". Many of us here rant, vent our frustration at the team, management and even the board. Never ever cross our mind that we must switch alliance to another club. Be it in championship team or even lower division liverpool football club will still be my beloved football club. [laugh]

Well said bro. Could not have put it better.

Once a red, always a red.

Roy's comment after last night victory was he would have settled for 1-1. When is he ever going to say the right thing?

Separate note, Ralf Rangnick just resigned at Hoffenheim - he's another young, dynamic type that we should consider.

I dun mind young and dynamic manager... [laugh]

As for RH....I guess he is going to be the next Rafa....talk without using brain [knife]

Sometimes...u just have to let it out. If I will to sever my ties with the Reds....I will not switch to any English team...NEVER.

Whatever it is....let us hope for the best for the club.

Sometime I just wonder....is it because of the assistant (Sammy Lee) and coaching staffs' problem rather than RH alone.

Let's look forward to the midweek action as well as our showdown with ManU next weekend (FA Cup) [sly]

Rafa tok without using brain?? He actually spoke out of what everyone have in mind.

But there were period of time he screwed up abit in the press. Quite long ago.

Anyway.....I dun wanna say much liao. I'm not a fan of Rafa comparing to RH.

I only respect those players / managers who think for the whole club rather than just themselves. (Thou I know it's human nature) [;)]

But there were period of time he screwed up abit in the press. Quite long ago.

Anyway.....I dun wanna say much liao. I'm not a fan of Rafa comparing to RH.

I only respect those players / managers who think for the whole club rather than just themselves. (Thou I know it's human nature) [;)]

If you truly mean what you said, Rafa should be respected then. He has only Liverpool FC at heart when he exposed the owners leeching funds from the club that ultimately cost him his job. If this is not club above self, what is?

Ya I agreed with that. Sorry if my comments does upset some of the Rafa fans here. Maybe some of my words does gave you guys wrong impression. [lipsrsealed]

Paiseh man! [:p]

But whatever it is....I'm not a fan of Rafa. [smash]

Any updates on transfer market for Liverpool? Is Milan leaving Anfield?

This old man jus doesnt know wat to say. Y is it that a draw is gd enough for him. At anfield! No fan willnsupport him jus based on that.