To the one who keyed my car

Chinablue

to the person who keyed my car(an opel), from the passenger front door to the back door in SMM HDB carpark today.

if you are certified by doctor to be mentally unsound, i forgive you.

If not, it's time you better do some charity work lest you get struck by lightning or get pinned down by a fallen tree or any other freak accident that may befall upon you. [angel]

in case anyone wonders was my car being parked out of lot or whatsoever, i always make sure my car is parked straight into the center so that's not the case.

to the person who keyed my car(an opel), from the passenger front door to the back door in SMM HDB carpark today.

If not, it's time you better do some charity work lest you get struck by lightning or get pinned down by a fallen tree or any other freak accident that may befall upon you. [angel]

in case anyone wonders was my car being parked out of lot or whatsoever, i always make sure my car is parked straight into the center so that's not the case.

Nowsadays, alot of mad dog, my car also kanna vandalise recently.

High chance of a jealous colleague doing it.

strange reply you got there, do you happen to park at that car park as well or you know me? as normally 1 would have thought/presume it's my HDB flat's car park.

anyway, the company i worked doesn't have enough lots, so i have no choice but to get a season parking there(SMM) and walk to work and i don't think i have double cross any of my colleagues there.

My car after coming back from holiday, got a huge dent on my driver door.Normal open door dent should not be so big,this bugger must have used all the milk powder strength to dent my car.

strange reply you got there, do you happen to park at that car park as well or you know me? as normally 1 would have thought/presume it's my HDB flat's car park.

anyway, the company i worked doesn't have enough lots, so i have no choice but to get a season parking there(SMM) and walk to work and i don't think i have double cross any of my colleagues there.

Where work is concerned, don't think they wl show their displeasure if they not happy wif colleague. Why ask if I know u? U suspect me? [laugh]

For car scratch cases, more often than not, it is done intentionally, with purpose/objective.

sometime when you accidentally provoke others , you will invite problems to your car.

compare to this, you will feel better.

Edited by Lanevomax

everyday on the road, i see cars with a single scratch from front to back....

I kena'ed too sometimes back.. it was a wavy long scratch luckily wasnt deep.. also kena on my boot cover.. that day i parked at this spot where many ppl walk ard.. i guess some idiot just convenient left the scratch as he walks by.. sickening.

bro.. i feel for you. But such cases really nothing we can do...

yeah these sick people exist for a long time le.... [:p] long time ago my friend's merc was scratched also. he was walking back to his car after meal and there was this couple walking in front of him, talking. when they walk past his merc the guy just use his car keys to scratch my friend's merc door while walking towards their own car. My friend quickly unlock his door using his remote, the couple was shocked and qucikly run to their car and drive off.

From their action can see that they must have do these often. so if kana really can only consider suay. no motive no reason. just like kana TOTO or cancer. [;)] so don't tink too much into it.

location is the 53A MSCP at strathmore ave.

i can only recalled that i parked beside a merc c class(not sure is it a c class as i am in a hurry) which was on my left(passenger side), and motorcycles lots on my right.

when i returned to my car after work, the merc already left and the lot is empty so i can see the very obvious long scratch across the passenger side.

if it's the merc driver who did it, most probably he thinks mine is too cheap to park beside him because i can't think of any other reasons why he/she would wanna keyed it since,

-mine is not even an exp ride

-didn't park out of lot

-didn't even caused any dent to his/her car

-lastly, didn't even keyed his/her car

lots of sickos around lately..

few weeks ago i kana one long scratch from front to back door.

last week park at same lot kana second time, but this time all four doors + boot all kana..even tail light cracked.

and its multiple lines all round. the MF must be using a screwdriver .. can see the shiny bare metal underneath already. curse him to hell..

Where work is concerned, don't think they wl show their displeasure if they not happy wif colleague.

Even if pple are unhappy with their colleagues, they will mostly appear to be nice and cordial in front, but behind then will chut patterns..everyone wants to be a "good person" [laugh]

My old car got vandalized by some kid I assume coz that "somebody" threw a small rusty bicycle on my bonnet and it slid down. I was totally freaked out.

WTH! just hearing u i almost freak out liao. ur case jia lat leh..i think either nowadays car spray co. not doing well? or CNY holiday coming grooming services? heh..but again just thinking abit too much here. but yea lor. kuku ppl more n more....very bei pi method to frustrate innocent ppl...