Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 Kumsia for calculating for me... U are a worthy man u manager help you calculate and you por a manure manager......... you pool scum ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 wah.. hard tackle, very attacking Mentality... win milan.. 3-1 wah tactics all so tranparent one ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 help you calculate and you por a manure manager......... you pool scum Who go and ask the bloody arsenal manager to fark me and calculate myself? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 Ur rannochia quite good sia.. not high rating but good performer i regret letting him go =( now short of cb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 Coz i not enuff funds myself I got 2 other bids accepted and much younger than podolski Got urself a good young dutch striker..... I also buy him before.... Good Choice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 Who go and ask the bloody arsenal manager to fark me and calculate myself? i where got fark you......... you dun like that hor.. later i quit... nbz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 hhh throw in the towel liaoz... kena cyber bullying i tink he's back applying for the job! but still not approve yet i think?.. hiphiphoray sky 57 - Manager has applied for the job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 Got urself a good young dutch striker..... I also buy him before.... Good Choice bas dost ah? i got one more brazilian AM/Winger coming in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 i where got fark you......... you dun like that hor.. later i quit... nbz i tio fark, u quit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 i tink he's back applying for the job! but still not approve yet i think?.. hiphiphoray sky 57 - Manager has applied for the job. that is good..... all is for fun de lar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 i tink he's back applying for the job! but still not approve yet i think?.. hiphiphoray sky 57 - Manager has applied for the job. welcome back HHH!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 i tio fark, u quit? you accuse me mah..... anyway when you all say buy young player is how young...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 i tio fark, u quit? who dare to fark you? skali you cyber bully me again then we commit suicide how? [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 HHH!!!! please complete the ozil - ribery deal.... kumsia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 you accuse me mah..... anyway when you all say buy young player is how young...... U23..... at least for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 i regret letting him go =( now short of cb okay lah.. u sell him for 9.8mil leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 you accuse me mah..... anyway when you all say buy young player is how young...... below 23.... some like below 21... hhh like those white tiger type as young as possible i found a youtube video of one of my brazillian boys damm amazing! http://www.soccer-training-info.com/kerlon_moura_souza.asp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 HHH!!!! please complete the ozil - ribery deal.... kumsia he gone already lah.. he pass his last words to me liao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...