Tesco at KSL

Pixel18

was there yesterday and it was still closed [:(]

Does it look like its going to open soon?

Im going in few days later, if still close then i give it a miss liao.. sianz..

actually should visit 1st before tesco open. At least for now, the parking for the 1st 2 hrs is free. Later stage they might start charging. I went there twice bcos of foc parking, all i can say is this place is not worth visiting. Not much major brands there, mostly home brands which are unknown to me

parking ex leh...paid RM$6

4hrs parking...

jusco tebrau still the best.

Nothing beats Bukit Indah.. Tesco , Jusco , Giant.. All so nearby each other.. Tesco and Giant just parallel to each other..

Does it look like its going to open soon?

Im going in few days later, if still close then i give it a miss liao.. sianz..

nope..the shutter gate was shut and no sign of activities

hope it wont become an white elephant

i went KSL to catch movies only, as it is cheaper than city square

with Tesco, it will be better cos i can shop for groceries at the same place.

btw, are there supermarket similar to Mustafa that open 24/7?

Nothing beats Bukit Indah.. Tesco , Jusco , Giant.. All so nearby each other.. Tesco and Giant just parallel to each other..

if there got cineplex sure tops...which was why i go bt indah less than tebrau...

Tesco usual opening hours are 8am - 12mn daily, weekends till 1am. Hope KSL remains the same. [rolleyes]

Last heard from the security there they opening in late April - May. [cool]

From the shutter gates and qty, looks much smaller than their own established outlets with own buildings, as I believe this is the first time Tesco is venturing out of their own territory to become another mall's anchor tenant.

A break from City Square as that place has no proper supermarket. If Tesco sells my favourite fried chicken, $1 nasi lemak and Kopi Roti, I surely will give the Tebrau outlet a miss!!! [laugh] coz feel that Jalan Tebrau is getting more jams that usual these few years. :wacko:

Edited by Berncsp76