Malaysia Petrol n Grocery Kakis fall in HERE...

Ronleo

Anyone tailor shirt or pants in JB?

I did at half the sg price but still looking for better one eg better selection of materials and patterns.

The one is Master tailor in JB sentosa.

Which part of Taman Sentosa?

Any place to recommend for buying of baby stuffs like strollers Playpen

Can consider Jusco Tebrau City, Level 2 [highest level], Kids Section.

Any place to recommend for buying of baby stuffs like strollers Playpen

jusco teburau city got branded ones like combi,

but u can get cheap ones at places like the store.

eh...New York hotel got didi pampering meh?

bro,

welcome to planet earth!!! [wave][wave]

Joking [:p] ...

have a great day ahead!!!

Anyone tailor shirt or pants in JB?

I did at half the sg price but still looking for better one eg better selection of materials and patterns.

The one is Master tailor in JB sentosa.

this 'Master tailor' shop near any landmark?

btw, how much they charge for shirt?

jusco teburau city got branded ones like combi,

but u can get cheap ones at places like the store.

Just wanna check is The store's prices cheaper than jusco?

Eg diapers, milk powder

U mentioned RM2.50???

wa lau, tats sooo old news liao...

[wave][wave][wave]

it was 2.60rm a week back no?

most importantly is that the malaysian govt drops the price of fuel accordingly unlike some other companies that peg petrol prices to market demand

it was 2.60rm a week back no?

most importantly is that the malaysian govt drops the price of fuel accordingly unlike some other companies that peg petrol prices to market demand

highest is 2.50 and the price has been the same for the past few weeks. Hope it will not go up to 2.60

i dun recommend bring laundry for washing in JB,

must checkout their washing machine, some is so

damn old and dirty, like those hdb neighbourhood shops

below laundry shops...

once u see the machine, u rather wash urself.. [rolleyes]

I always buy gain iq stage 3 and 4 for my kids at giant southern city at 94 and 88 rm respectively do the maths and I save 20+ sgd per tin! And also u guys should try the black pepper chicken and curry laksa at the coffeshop near to entrance of giant where u get ur trolleys it's sedap! I always order the whole chicken and whack [grin]

i dun recommend bring laundry for washing in JB,

must checkout their washing machine, some is so

damn old and dirty, like those hdb neighbourhood shops

below laundry shops...

once u see the machine, u rather wash urself.. [rolleyes]

haha no la only bring those bulky items to wash there...till now so far so good.

Even SG here also have dirty washing machines too mah...only we din see it. I am not fussy person. [laugh]