2011 Avante

Kt2u

Yup collected the car already. Really love the car very much. This car really Jin wu lat. Very power. Don't need rev up to 4k rpm to catch up.

I'm quite young. This all I can say. Lol. I'm just got my driving license last month haha

Congrats on getting your elantra and licence. Also can drive new car with your new licence. :D

Yup collected the car already. Really love the car very much. This car really Jin wu lat. Very power. Don't need rev up to 4k rpm to catch up.

I'm quite young. This all I can say. Lol. I'm just got my driving license last month haha

congrats on your new ride and new license. enjoy your ride and drive safely. [wave]

Thank you thank you!! The leg room is really brilliant. The SE gave some freebies which includes PPS, Solar film, Car Mat.. when during 1k servicing then fix the folding side mirror motor..

I also find that the reverse sensor beep sound quite low.. need to set it louder too..

By the way.. was wondering whether possible to fix the side mirror to twist it down when i hit reverse gear..

Thank you thank you!! The leg room is really brilliant. The SE gave some freebies which includes PPS, Solar film, Car Mat.. when during 1k servicing then fix the folding side mirror motor..

I also find that the reverse sensor beep sound quite low.. need to set it louder too..

By the way.. was wondering whether possible to fix the side mirror to twist it down when i hit reverse gear..

i also looking for that mod..

Anyway here are some pics of my ride.. Finally got time to upload from camera.

Noticed that you have install a spoiler and the black thingy bottom of your back bumper. Overall not bad!! Very nice... But your ride deserve a 17' sport rims and that will bring out the sporty character look of the car. Hehe....[wave]

Edited by Abachee

Droidwork- can i ask where did you install the back bumper? really look good.. does it actually helps to lift up the bumper abit? cos i find that the back quite low.. scare hit the back kerb leh..

Wah bro.. your ride machiam elantra FL liao haha. so many minor facelifts..

rear spoiler, door visor, headlights and even the rear bodykit..

next is 215/45/R17 with racing rims [thumbsup]

then shark tail antenna hahaha

i also looking for that mod..

this mod is available aftermarket..had it for my previous ride. but not sure will mess up with the motor that's already inside the rear view mirror..

please do not over rev.. still running in period..

meanwhile enjoy your new ride and driving [:)] wait till you see all the motoring goondus in singapore, you won't even want to drive [laugh]

Noticed that you have install a spoiler and the black thingy bottom of your back bumper. Overall not bad!! Very nice... But your ride deserve a 17' sport rims and that will bring out the sporty character look of the car. Hehe....[wave]

Now at least we have 1 Elantre in our group who have exterior Mod done to his ride..... A fine Art of Mod and a sample for others Elantre owner to choose whether to beautified their ride. Well done... [thumbsup]

The spoiler come with it?

diff also?

The stock dun come with it. You got to source out from outside. And stop asking STUPID Quesion, you Moron !!! Please refer to Komoco website and see the stock car design...

please do not over rev.. still running in period..

meanwhile enjoy your new ride and driving [:)] wait till you see all the motoring goondus in singapore, you won't even want to drive [laugh]

Thanks for the tip, i know cannot rev more than 4k but i think i dont even need to rev more than 3k to catch up actually.. i used to drive an lao pok spare car (scrapped already).. now this car so much power pack man!

I have drive my family BMW also find that i prefer this Elantra more!!

Edited by Watme

Next will be at 17". but still looking for the correct wan.. i saw many designs similar to what i have in mind but still searching for the color..

Droidwork- can i ask where did you install the back bumper? really look good.. does it actually helps to lift up the bumper abit? cos i find that the back quite low.. scare hit the back kerb leh..

No worries about hitting, can say our car height is kinda high.. It does not lift the bumper but kinda of a addon cover