Lucaswh 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 seriously ,i am keen to try it out. can anyone pm me mr lim's contact? Go google Epower..they have their official website with a lot of pictures of Carrots lor! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 Hi TS I would like to experience the "truth". Can the E-power system help my CTR smoke Evos and STIs? I don't ask for much as long can tear their stock form can already. I am ready to embrace the change please ask Mr Lim to appear to me as my savior with his E-power system. I also want to be saved! Can Mr Lim make my ZC fly? Don't need to smoke CTR or Evo, just make it fly like a G6 can liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanchiam 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 I also want to be saved! Can Mr Lim make my ZC fly? Don't need to smoke CTR or Evo, just make it fly like a G6 can liao! so sour, "shuan" mr lim until like that want to make your ZC fly just fart, the "Qi" will be enough to last for 5 second of fly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Delrosa81 Neutral Newbie March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 and I thought I am the only Yoshi around........... ............ hey! haa haa yeah, me like Yoshi haa haa! Cute man! :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mit81 Clutched March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 haha, we did the same thing @ swiftclubsg. TS dun dare to reply after we ask for dyno charts n trials. Stating tat if it works, we one shot ten cars do all stages. In the end, No Sound No Picture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 I dont believe these gadget. If its good he should patent it and sell to car mfr and be millionaire, instead of selling it to drivers one by one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 haha, we did the same thing @ swiftclubsg. TS dun dare to reply after we ask for dyno charts n trials. Stating tat if it works, we one shot ten cars do all stages. In the end, No Sound No Picture. Well done to you guys over at swiftclubsg Unscrupulous and unethical people who prey on the gullible or those with the lack of knowledge should be weeded out and shown for what they are. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 cool bro... its not your 1st day in MCF.... such 'advertiser" appears once in a while... there is nothing we can do. Just hope that the newbies undestand that not everything in the cyberworld can be trusted. Well yeah but this one keeps coming back. This Mr Lim's cronies are like weeds!!! I suspect the only way to handle them is to pull the out by the roots and burn them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 Well yeah but this one keeps coming back. This Mr Lim's cronies are like weeds!!! I suspect the only way to handle them is to pull the out by the roots and burn them. no point lah, the pple who can be fooled by "scalar energy", will lose their money in other ways anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 u dont get the point... its proven that those magnet, air charger & etc is nothing but snake oil... there is no need to further testing it... for those who tell you that he can feel the imporvement, he should be the seller, or someone just bitten by a big poisonous snake and the brain is damaged by the venom.. i have always thought that magnets are one of the most bullish sh1t... but seriously bro... any idea how come Broquet is so sucessful and even motor image got a package together with the car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 i have always thought that magnets are one of the most bullish sh1t... but seriously bro... any idea how come Broquet is so sucessful and even motor image got a package together with the car... the wrx/sti doesnt use this dildo like thingy. lotsa imprezas love to install this thinking it will help improve their car. but honestly the real thing the owners need is to ditch the 1.6/1.5 engine and replace with the usdm 2.5RS engine or the 2010 legacy ej25. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 no point lah, the pple who can be fooled by "scalar energy", will lose their money in other ways anyway. Probably true, but as per what Edmund Burke said "All it takes for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 wahahaha... dildo.... there is no replacement for displacement.... this wat you mean?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 i have always thought that magnets are one of the most bullish sh1t... but seriously bro... any idea how come Broquet is so sucessful and even motor image got a package together with the car... Our AD's here are all about money. Our dear Mr Lim managed to get Komoco to use his snake oil. Even the last I was at TTS Eurocars, I noticed one of their promotions on a performance enhancer was a snake oil (cant remember which one though). That being said between scalar energy and a fuel catalyst like broquet, the latter has a higher probability of working simply because it might involve chemicals for fuel that may actually work rather than mumbo jumbo for the former. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whisper_2000 Clutched March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 (edited) Where are you Mr. Lim's son??? Edited March 17, 2011 by Whisper_2000 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 (edited) Probably true, but as per what Edmund Burke said "All it takes for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing" and Elfenstar is here to slay the evil!! Edited March 17, 2011 by Baphomet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 Our AD's here are all about money. Our dear Mr Lim managed to get Komoco to use his snake oil. Even the last I was at TTS Eurocars, I noticed one of their promotions on a performance enhancer was a snake oil (cant remember which one though). That being said between scalar energy and a fuel catalyst like broquet, the latter has a higher probability of working simply because it might involve chemicals for fuel that may actually work rather than mumbo jumbo for the former. fuel catalyst like broquet got chemical meh???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 fuel catalyst like broquet got chemical meh???? Dunno anything about it. Just stating a possibility since the fuel runs though it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...