Park88 1st Gear March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 Darling...you left your knickers in my car last week...shall I bring it down with me tonight? Or do you want me to keep them in my pocket, where they'll stay....warm? ahhhhh which pocket ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 18, 2011 Author Share March 18, 2011 ahhhhh which pocket Never you mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 18, 2011 Author Share March 18, 2011 wanna stop it. but i watch till the end. at least a good day ahead. LOL See that stupid face.. knn.. now that troll music ringing in my mind liao!! LOL That was why I stopped it halfway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 Sibei kinky. I think you purposely create this thread to post this picture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 18, 2011 Author Share March 18, 2011 I would personally appreciate, if you'd not makes such exasperated remarks, damaging my image here, to think that I did this on PURPOSE, and also to be labeled some what demeaning as a term, KINKY, please! (Yea...not bad ah? ) Sibei kinky. I think you purposely create this thread to post this picture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR Neutral Newbie March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 I don't drive, I'm a school kid, but i don't troll. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 18, 2011 Author Share March 18, 2011 I like your style, coming forward and telling the truth. A troll you are not for sure! I don't drive, I'm a school kid, but i don't troll. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 I would personally appreciate, if you'd not makes such exasperated remarks, damaging my image here, to think that I did this on PURPOSE, and also to be labeled some what demeaning as a term, KINKY, please! (Yea...not bad ah? ) Knn you got image problem here meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 18, 2011 Author Share March 18, 2011 Let's put it this way...in a very very nice way......... "Don't start, can?" [laugh] Knn you got image problem here meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 There is the tsunami alert, for MCF, it's the Troll alert. School holidays and trolls seem go come together. Note 1st gear ones with little post. Not me, not me!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 Let's put it this way...in a very very nice way......... "Don't start, can?" [laugh] Can la...but was just hoping to see more of that chiobu mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 Each time i come in here and see the posting, I still go and click the play button on e video, MO. That show.. How boring and how much I really wanna laugh non stop! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 Let's put it this way...in a very very nice way......... "Don't start, can?" [laugh] I am more used to "Don't stop, please..." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 18, 2011 Author Share March 18, 2011 Not me, not me!!! Self admission. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 18, 2011 Author Share March 18, 2011 The rest.....well....are with the trolls pictured. Can la...but was just hoping to see more of that chiobu mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 18, 2011 Author Share March 18, 2011 You need help, Josho.... please call, 1800-235-35-35. I'd like extra spicy and lots of chili sauce please. [laugh] Each time i come in here and see the posting, I still go and click the play button on e video, MO. That show.. How boring and how much I really wanna laugh non stop! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 18, 2011 Author Share March 18, 2011 And my all time favorite is: "Oh..Yesssssssssssssssss.....oh.......yesssssssssssssssssss, oh YEEEEESSSSSSS!!!!" I AIM to PLEASE. [laugh] I am more used to "Don't stop, please..." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 18, 2011 Share March 18, 2011 The rest.....well....are with the trolls pictured. Chey...nothing to get the blood pumping. Can we ask RB to come in and post some nice pictures to start the weekend? Fake ku niang ones also can la. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...