Boxman Neutral Newbie April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Dear fellow Alfisti, a whole new range of events/parties/meetups have been planned. The first of which is this MEGA MEET UP, where we would like to call upon everyone and anyone who owns an Alfa Romeo Car to come meet one another, and get to know one another, in a very romantic beach-side setting: Date: SUNDAY, 01 May 2011 Venue: Pasir Ris Park BBQ Pit # 43 Time: 5pm till late Cost per person: $10 only, very cheap... *children below 12yrs free of charge* Note: **There will be a car grooming competition, and $10 petrol vouchers each will be presented to the 5 most well groomed cars. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boxman Neutral Newbie April 9, 2011 Author Share April 9, 2011 Dear guys, i need you guys to register your interest in going for the event by 27 Apr 2011. **note: payment can be given at any of our regular kopi sessions, or you may arrange with me @ 98487880.** 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boxman Neutral Newbie April 9, 2011 Author Share April 9, 2011 How to get there? Well here you go... http://www.streetdirectory.com/stock_image...ark_bbq_pit_43/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matt156c 1st Gear April 10, 2011 Share April 10, 2011 Dear guys, i need you guys to register your interest in going for the event by 27 Apr 2011. **note: payment can be given at any of our regular kopi sessions, or you may arrange with me @ 98487880.** 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Not good idea as there is school the next day. Best if the next day I not a school day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun Neutral Newbie April 10, 2011 Share April 10, 2011 Not good idea as there is school the next day. Best if the next day I not a school day. Bro, next day is a public holiday to replace May Day Labour Day holiday. So no more excuse Matt. Bring your whole family. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeyritztt 1st Gear April 10, 2011 Share April 10, 2011 Dear guys, i need you guys to register your interest in going for the event by 27 Apr 2011. **note: payment can be given at any of our regular kopi sessions, or you may arrange with me @ 98487880.** 1. EF3 x2 plus 6kids.. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeyritztt 1st Gear April 10, 2011 Share April 10, 2011 Bro, next day is a public holiday to replace May Day Labour Day holiday. So no more excuse Matt. Bring your whole family. yeah lah, Mr.Matt... u're not the one going to school mah! ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaf78 1st Gear April 10, 2011 Share April 10, 2011 (edited) Not good idea as there is school the next day. Best if the next day I not a school day. 1st May Sunday, next day public holiday... so bro, confirm can joint then.... see you there... Edited April 10, 2011 by Jaf78 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matt156c 1st Gear April 10, 2011 Share April 10, 2011 (edited) Bro, next day is a public holiday to replace May Day Labour Day holiday. So no more excuse Matt. Bring your whole family. Piang, old already .... Ok ok I bring my grandma along ..... Hope Toey can 'see' her Edited April 10, 2011 by Matt156c Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeyritztt 1st Gear April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 Piang, old already .... Ok ok I bring my grandma along ..... Hope Toey can 'see' her haha...want me to 'SEE' with the proper pair of eyes or the 3rd one? .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 will be hitting north with the Aroc guys for durian... paiseh.. cant join. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun Neutral Newbie April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Any Alfisti bros here attending this BBQ next Sunday? I saw quite a good number of folks signed up in AROC. Anyway, wishing all a good time at the event. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boxman Neutral Newbie April 28, 2011 Author Share April 28, 2011 Hi guys, i need to confirm the list by tomorrow, so any late entries? anyone from mcf interested in going? do let me know, cheers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeyritztt 1st Gear April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 Hi guys, i need to confirm the list by tomorrow, so any late entries? anyone from mcf interested in going? do let me know, cheers... im ok... let me know how to pass the payment to u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Le_Stig Neutral Newbie April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 (edited) Enjoy the BBQ guys! Edited April 28, 2011 by Le_Stig Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Hi guys, i need to confirm the list by tomorrow, so any late entries? anyone from mcf interested in going? do let me know, cheers... bro, would love to go leh... organize anohter one soon ok? i will be gg to durian drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gorjiam 1st Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Can I just drop in last minute? Cause I am really not sure if I can make it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milosevic Neutral Newbie April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 can i pay u when i am there? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...