How we are used as stepping stone...

Yazoo

One thing I learnt from this GE...we must play their GAME...

In the great martial arts novel by Jin Yong, there is this skill by Murong Fu.

"Yi Bi Zhi Dao, Huan Shi Bi Shen", meaning we pay the FTs in their own coin... [sly]

That's what I am gonna do.

I was doing some work today in a family staying in punggol. This family is from neigbourhood asian country ( i will not say from where,juz in case people thought we look them down), then we had a conversation like this....

Me - so now you are PR or citizen here?

They - Oh, we got our citizenship already. But we will be migrating to Australia next year..

Me - huh? migrating? U mean give up citizenship here?

They - No lah, we take up Australia PR first.

Me- Then your flat here how? (is a 4 room flat in Punggol)

They - We will rent out lor, then when we get citizenship in Australia we will sell this flat.

Me- KNNBCCB in my heart, we complain hdb not enough, they buy our flats and sell to make money or rent out to make money to support their lives in Australia! [mad]

How many these kind of FT we will still be bringing in???

bro..this is a known problem and that what we had been barking about during election time...now dust settled....the problem will still stay with us..

we are screwed from all angles. but 60.14% cant see it. i really dunno why.

because they scared no lift upgrading for their estate, causing their hdb flat to drop in value.

This type does not increase the immigration quota. But the inflation and draining ourselves. Hope you forward such observations to the press to share with other readers.