Othello Supersonic March 18, 2016 Share March 18, 2016 (edited) Now i got a latest instructions from OC.. stay near Legoland than take cab or uber to and flo hotel.she say stay 2 night.. Any good like jen hotel around Legoland? Or still stay in jen hotel than take cab to Legoland. Don't want drive new car to Legoland and park and risk.. Hotel jen got good food? then try airbnb lor. i stayed in one apartment (not bevry near legoland) at Danga and it was very very secure for cars. hotel Jen is open carpark. no barriers no guard . . . . actually so mafan, then just fork out more and stay legoland Edited March 18, 2016 by Othello ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 18, 2016 Share March 18, 2016 Now i got a latest instructions from OC.. stay near Legoland than take cab or uber to and flo hotel.she say stay 2 night.. Any good like jen hotel around Legoland? Or still stay in jen hotel than take cab to Legoland. Don't want drive new car to Legoland and park and risk.. Hotel jen got good food? Legoland got alot food cos got medini mall but i feel that legoland hotel too ex, at least 300 per night and room qualitt sucks cos i visited my friend whom having staycation there From jen hotel if i remember correctly got free shuttle to legoland. Jen hotel area i think food choice not that much when first open. Not sure now how. Theres this serviced apartment around jen hotel area forgot the name but i think its citadines. Room maybe bigger since its an apartment but not as luxury as jen. then try airbnb lor. i stayed in one apartment (not bevry near legoland) at Danga and it was very very secure for cars. hotel Jen is open carpark. no barriers no guard . . . . actually so mafan, then just fork out more and stay legoland Jen is basement carpark. Go into little big club basement carpark then turn left to hotel. Got guards 24/7 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juzzme 3rd Gear March 18, 2016 Share March 18, 2016 Is Jen the former Traders Hotel at Puteri Harbour? If so its a pretty good hotel. Harbour (marina) view and there are several restaurants in the attached building together with Hello Kitty Land. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 18, 2016 Share March 18, 2016 Ok going dig out my dictionary and start writing some email to jen hotel and enquiries.. Thistle and doublestreed not near? Thistle near to danga bay and doubletree is in jbcc Jen is in near nusajaya/iskandar Is Jen the former Traders Hotel at Puteri Harbour? If so its a pretty good hotel. Harbour (marina) view and there are several restaurants in the attached building together with Hello Kitty Land. Yes the kampong restaurant beside it heard closed down ald. Maybe new eateries opening up but i don't know cos i stayed there in 2014 For sure legoland hotel has more dining option, the bah kut teh in medini mall is pretty good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 19, 2016 Share March 19, 2016 (edited) Jen Hotel has package tie up with Kittyland and Legoland.... with shuttle service. https://www.hoteljen.com/johor/puteriharbour/offers/details/stay/legoland-malaysia-combo-package/ So, you can just drive straight to their hotel and park there safely until your departure, similar to Equatorial Melaka = just drive in the CP and take your car upon check out. Or you may consider Lotus or Pulai Desaru. Further away from SG with sandy beaches. Roads are good, CPs are manned. Nothing beats the sound of waves hitting the shores for de-stressing. Edited March 19, 2016 by Kangadrool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 19, 2016 Share March 19, 2016 LEGOLAND vicinity very boring. Go LEGOLAND park at the LEGOLAND hotel lar Now i got a latest instructions from OC..stay near Legoland than take cab or uber to and flo hotel.she say stay 2 night..Any good like jen hotel around Legoland? Or still stay in jen hotel than take cab to Legoland.Don't want drive new car to Legoland and park and risk..Hotel jen got good food? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 19, 2016 Share March 19, 2016 Maybe u look to yao gwee sort that's why they donch gibe u. Or isit cause I am priority club member? Me and my whole family including my kids all had one each. Si bei shiok. I don't remember jb one got warm choc cookies but the one in KL did serve. U can buy these cookies too haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 19, 2016 Share March 19, 2016 Maybe u look to yao gwee sort that's why they donch gibe u. Or isit cause I am priority club member? Me and my whole family including my kids all had one each. Si bei shiok. Maybe i forgot but in KL i remember that cookies. I am also hilton member but not high flier one haha Bro the little big club is just next door of jen hotel huh? They got a offer than have hello kitty land and the little big club tickets. Hello kitty land is it far? Same building for jen and hello kitty land Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 19, 2016 Share March 19, 2016 Maybe i forgot but in KL i remember that cookies. I am also hilton member but not high flier one haha Same building for jen and hello kitty land I blur. As Hilton Honours not Hyatt Priority. Yes I am HH gold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 19, 2016 Share March 19, 2016 Normally is it 1 day for hello kitty land and 1 day for the little big club? I got the details thanks. Definitely will be going jen hotel and take up the offer of hello kitty land and the little big club cos is indoor and legoland is more for bigger kids Hello kitty and little big club half day gao dim. Legoland and waterpark need one day. Legoland very hot but its quite big unlike hello kitty which is like hmmm jcube? Haha I blur. As Hilton Honours not Hyatt Priority. Yes I am HH gold.I mean i am hilton normal member not gold or platinum I often use SPG but nowadays i just use agoda easier can try many different hotel yet earn point Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 19, 2016 Share March 19, 2016 Bro the water sports is more for big right? Is it there is a mall there? There is a mini mall called medini mall good for makan. I remember got manhattan fish, bah kut teh and few other restaurants. I have yet to try waterpark, too hot ald, Too lazy haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 19, 2016 Share March 19, 2016 The medini mall is it same building as the little big club? Is it far from hotel? Medini is same location as legoland From little big club need to drive about 5-10mins Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
almond78 1st Gear March 19, 2016 Share March 19, 2016 Bro the water sports is more for big right? Is it there is a mall there? Legoland water sports more for big kids. But if you are going there this week, better think twice , as it's school holiday season for Malaysia also.But hello kitty and little big club not so crowded as legoland. If going to hello kitty and little big club, current discount is safra card , 20% off for both club entrances. Maybank card, buy 3 get one free. Normal rated as below. Same for adult and kids. Hello kitty and big club $125 ringgit. Big club or Hello kitty only $85 ringgit There's old town cafe which is for budget meal. Tastes nicer than Singapore old town cafe but at half the price. Got other places down the lane but didn't walk much. Free Car park is shared with Big club but I see security guards walking around. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 31, 2016 Share May 31, 2016 Anyone stayed in V8 hotel in Nusa Bestari before ? Based on the map, it should be situated in between Sutera Mall and Bukit Indah, and nearby Ah Koong Restaurant (popular of its fishball noodles). ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...