KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 Best is when you creep up another car and honk... and drive off..... whahahahaha *of course, this was not REALLY done... am just suggesting...whahhhaha good idea.............. with my all my lights off, just catch up with the tail lights in front.... when my car is about 3-4 car length behind, on the hi beam............. he sure get the shock of his life (just gotta make sure i can brake in time if he panicks and jams his brakes) can also shine a torch light up my face with the torch put near my belly button, my face will look like ghost's in his rear view mirror....... he may get a massive heart attack though ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 Sure or not????? or you faint first?? [laugh] But here's a video for your enjoyment:- eee-eeeee- eeeeeeeeeeeeeee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 ahahahahahahhahaa I think he recognized your face! He probably said:- "Chinese Cherry Blossom, its KARTer!! Confirm he saw me!!!! No chance to catch him liao... *puts gun down..." Chio Cherry Blossom better you are:- Kind, Nice, No-fuss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 Ah... sorry.. that would be me!! You must be the SEAsian version: DragKiller Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 its possible.... besides... 2.5 hrs is at a relax pace already for KARTer...... ahwhahahaha i just did some maths.... SIN to KL is about 300km, at average speed of 150km (most Jap/Korean cars can do this quite easily), it takes only 2 hrs to cover the distance, the spare half hour is for pees and tolls slow down My frens quite mad, all went at 170km+-, i got no choice but just keep them within my sight about 500m behind them at slightly lower speed, coz i dont know the way in KL, need to follow them before reaching KL and not lose them on NSH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 ya, techno sounds monotonous after awhile i guess......... btw, heading from KL to Tuas late afternoon is a torture, the low late afternoon sun hits your right face like nobody's business, i really hate it same, my experinece with 1 second blink usually ended up shutting my eyes much longer than that.... few times like you, i just managed to re-open my eyes just split second before hitting the centre dividers!!! i gotta pinch my face, shake my head like a high speed vibrator to stay awake.......... looking back, should have just stopped for kopi instead of pressing on at such high risk one tricik does work though: put 1 or 2 pack of cigs on passenger seat (if i drive alone), every 10 mins puff one stick (with windows open, to let winds blow my face to keep awake), then another 15mins no cig but full aircon with windows shut tight.......... alternate this and before you know it, road signs say 500m Tuas exit on left..... OMG! You're right on that one!!! The ciggies DO help!!!! Everytime I start blinking.. I know its time to start taking out the ciggies... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 good idea.............. with my all my lights off, just catch up with the tail lights in front.... when my car is about 3-4 car length behind, on the hi beam............. he sure get the shock of his life (just gotta make sure i can brake in time if he panicks and jams his brakes) can also shine a torch light up my face with the torch put near my belly button, my face will look like ghost's in his rear view mirror....... he may get a massive heart attack though OMG!!! Thats a GREAT IDEA!!!!! whahahahah... I didnt think of that.. drive alongside the car... get the passenger to switch on the torch and scare the $hit outta the drivers!!!!!! YOU'RE A GENIUS!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 Chio Cherry Blossom better you are:- Kind, Nice, No-fuss WHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..... "KIND, NICE, NO-FUSS"!!! FUNNY!!!! [laugh] I LIKE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 WHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..... "KIND, NICE, NO-FUSS"!!! FUNNY!!!! [laugh] I LIKE! what car u driving? haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 i just did some maths.... SIN to KL is about 300km, at average speed of 150km (most Jap/Korean cars can do this quite easily), it takes only 2 hrs to cover the distance, the spare half hour is for pees and tolls slow down My frens quite mad, all went at 170km+-, i got no choice but just keep them within my sight about 500m behind them at slightly lower speed, coz i dont know the way in KL, need to follow them before reaching KL and not lose them on NSH fastest I've been is 1.5 hrs from SG to KL... got a friend who was driving a super mod car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 fastest I've been is 1.5 hrs from SG to KL... got a friend who was driving a super mod car... haha. nice. what car was it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 haha. nice. what car was it you wont believe me if I told you..... But I will PM you the car model.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 you wont believe me if I told you..... But I will PM you the car model.... lols. just say la. no need shy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 lols. just say la. no need shy. SEcret! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 what car u driving? haha now relak liao... driving an uncle car!!! Simple and easy to drive... Magentis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 now relak liao... driving an uncle car!!! Simple and easy to drive... Magentis where got uncle car? Kia not considered la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 where got uncle car? Kia not considered la Cause, so far, everyone I saw that drives the same model's....is an uncle..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 fastest I've been is 1.5 hrs from SG to KL... got a friend who was driving a super mod car... Using my simple calculator, 1.5hr x 200kmh = 300km!! ....... that is plenty fast!! Personally, my psychological 'speed barrier' is between 180-190kmh (maybe influenced by japan's domestic 180 limit printed on the speedo), anything higher, my balls become saseme seeds.... no good for my health .... the car may have bigger balls, but the driver dont, that's the problem ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...