Anyone who has a 2019 starlet and might wanna sell?

Jeronamo

The Final Convoy huh bro?

One Big starlet convoy around singapore to honour the august Starlets which have served us well thru thick and thin. Former starlet drivers welcome to join in the grand convoy!

Does anyone here drive a Lime green Starlet with a scoop on the bonnet?

Think this guy stays near my place.

I aso have friend have a dark gey starlet with aso a scoop on the bonnet.. Nice..

So is there anyone who is willing to sell! love the car for what it is and it's something that you'd never get in any other new hatchbacks and the other old cars are not able to get parts easily for maintanance:/ ididbobe! meet up we should.

I got one EP70 till August 2016...considering to sell...with scoop...let me know if anyone interested.

Ok OK DAVID is going to set up one last meet up really soon! Sorry Drb I am looking for EP80....so can swap all my stuff over tks!!

Wow suddenly this column is alive again :) these days I hardly see any eps Liao I guess ididbobe has the last beauty standing till aug :) oh yeah and my previous ride stil alive till 2019? Where are u ahaha

Hi guys, im also a starlet owner but a very green (new) one. may need to get advice from all of you sifus.

Mine is also dying in august. can i join the queue as well?

i hope i don't sound insensitive or anything but why didn't you guys renew the COE when it was dirt cheap back in 2009? No offence or anything but if you had done so then, you wouldn't be facing such problems now. Yeah i understand the COE system in singapore is stupid so we should try to make use of opportunities to maximize our happiness especially when it comes to maintaining a car or buying one. All i can say is pray for a miracle when august comes.

Sighhhh hindsight is perfect vision [bigcry]

Today coe cat A gone up again to 46k! The way I see it, this is the stabilized rate with minor fluctuations up and down unless they make another cat for taxis. [mad] [mad]

3k coe seems like such a fairytale now.....lucky buggers who cashed in on it.....what was funny is that my kids offered me their piggybank money to keep Reddy alive.....sigh...

I dread also dekitting him cos so painstaking to buildup over these last few years now gotta to remove again ......painful to strip too...

Only hope isto strike Toto! [:p]

David so when meet up? Miss ur polls on location

damien! you know the celica that you were talking about, the old school ones, i saw 2 parked in the same carpark at kampong arang road block 12 MSCP! i';ll try to post the pics up! orange and black gt beauties!

Wah cool pls post pics! Aiya it's asore pt wif me lah....the white one on sale was just right but I went n bargain on price...in the end when the buyer paid deposit I offered him 1k above his buying pc but he don't wan [bigcry] [bigcry]

Celice ta22 my fav car!! None for sale anymore :wacko:

maybe you can check with the guy at the Kampung arang at fort road, i think its owned by the same guy! its the MSCP behind block 12.

WTFF!!!!! [furious] I thought I finally found it, a 2019 EP80 Starlet going for 18K only!!!!

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...137&DL=1243

Arrghhh...was planning on going down today to pick this up and bloody hell...the guy said sold to an old uncle almost immediately already!! YOU SNOOZE YOU LOSE!!

CRAP!! Dunno when will I ever find anor rare opportunity like this.... [angel]

I am considering selling my EP80 which COE will expire in 30 April 2019.

PM me if you can offer $25k.

Peektures of the starlet can be found in the duragloss/optimum thread

Would help if we could actually see your car. Right now, all I see is nice paintwork on a bonnet. Let us see the engine bay, front view and rear view of car and interior. That would be helpful. Thanks.

Anyone interest? Open to reason offers. EP80 is well kept and in good condition.

Some pics of the car.

Peekture

More Peetures

some more peektures