Tigershark1976 Turbocharged July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 no lah... just joking... i counted and there are 30+ in the trap.... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 Until one day the queen activated and go see what's wrong with her ka kias... When see eggs in the trap can wrap up nicely in a box, turn upside down to open the 1 way entry, and put outside door of irritating neighbour. wah lao... u so evil leh... dont let me know where u stay... i buy a few and place it at hawker center... catch those big big 1 and throw it at your house [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 Alright, thanks, I try to go find. Die naturally is uhmmm... They eat each other leh.... do they eat each other?? i must observe them... its quite fun to see all these roaches trapped inside.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 Anyway, do lizards eat those huge cockroaches? My previous place was a giant lizard den itself, but there isnt much roaches around, so I suppose they help to clear them? Just gotta bear with cleaning up their s--t which they lay everywhere. nope... they dont. I have another trap that caught 2 lizard and several large roaches... the lizard dont really seems to be interested with the roaches... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 Unfortunately there is only one access point that I can access which is at the corner of the room, its too small for me to squeeze inside. The trap there looks good, but can contain big cockroaches or not? Cause all I see are small ones about the size of your thumb, the ones at my place are 2-3 times bigger, those you normally find in HDB rubbish chute. yes it does. I have another trap that catches big roaches.... 1 thing very funny. the big n the small doesnt seems to hang together.... maybe its the place i set the trap... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...