It all started in a Dream......

er..u wun die wan.....'oni the good die young'...u live to 115 shot be porker, jealous u wan soya

He and Soya can tickle each others breast. [laugh] [laugh]

boutique hotels also not cheap and got different theme somemore, more important, it is hidden :D

KNN, you MUST have VIP card. [laugh]

NBzzz. If I don't dream means I impotent arh ?? [laugh][laugh]

Not a good choice of words, brother TIgerwoods. BUAY KAN is better. [laugh] [laugh]

Not a good choice of words, brother TIgerwoods. BUAY KAN is better. [laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh] our fren now got paper bag over head

I guess that's not a very nice dream for you esp if it's your "love" ones

[;)]

err.... why you dig out this thread? you want to rub salt on his wound one more time [laugh] [laugh]

err.... why you dig out this thread? you want to rub salt on his wound one more time [laugh][laugh]

cos the third party Soya has not responded yet....we want to knoiw why he choose such a cheep hotel [:p][:p]

err.... why you dig out this thread? you want to rub salt on his wound one more time [laugh] [laugh]

I didn't saw this thread ma...

Nah, not rubbing salt on his wound la... :angry:

This one already happen liao...Life has to go on...

Just wana

Wish him all the best

[:)]

I didn't saw this thread ma...

Nah, not rubbing salt on his wound la... :angry:

This one already happen liao...Life has to go on...

Just wana

Wish him all the best

[:)]

At least he gentleman, never bring brother, father, sister, mother go whack the fellow up. :D

Actually, if he needed such help, Porker and me always on standby one. :D

At least he gentleman, never bring brother, father, sister, mother go whack the fellow up. :D

[laugh][laugh] hmmm...now that u mentioned

You guys standby there and take pic/videos right?

Later report to police, media, stomp, forums,etc right? :angry:

Radx, some kind of friends u have.... <_<

But i much much better.....

I will standby watch and laughed silently

[:p][:p]

You guys standby there and take pic/videos right?

Later report to police, media, stomp, forums,etc right? :angry:

Radx, some kind of friends u have.... <_<

But i much much better.....

I will standby watch and laughed silently

[:p][:p]

We are his buddies lah, where got such thing one. Bail water also bail properly mah. :D

Wah!! Then I need to supervise my girl liao. Remember fews years back I dreamt of something like that.

Too late liao, yr dream was few yrs ago now then wan to supervise. Tat means oredi happened few yrs ago [bigcry]