Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

First time meet leh. Plus she not friendly. Not opened. Mouth like got gold.

Wait I touch her. Kena dangkup how?

mayb she big tongue or cannot talk properly leh..................needs only action!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Knn she touch you is become "own people" liow, Mai sng sng! [laugh]

That would be mission impossible.

She machiam some statutes standing one corner. Go dance must ask and jio her. Then kp shy and dunno how to dance. Full of crap. Spoil spot. Regret never tie her up and throw her to banglas for a lesson of humility. [laugh]

So strange. These people's plots already exposed years back and till today can still see their persistency in swindling innocent folks.

There is also a sucker born ever minute lah, bro. :D FARKer we have here in MCF. [laugh]

She machiam some statutes standing one corner. Go dance must ask and jio her. Then kp shy and dunno how to dance. Full of crap. Spoil spot. Regret never tie her up and throw her to banglas for a lesson of humility. [laugh]

actually.. i oso like tat one leh..

if dun kw u, i wun say much to u..

Throw gimme if chio. :D My services to friends and chio is free.

actually.. i oso like tat one leh..

if dun kw u, i wun say much to u..

Yeah sure. When we met, you chi li Cha lah non stop. :D

wah lau eh.. u damn bad at giving names..

i hope ur sons are named by ur wife..

No, all by me. My sons named after a warring pope/roman general/God of war. Same as myself. :D

Serious.

No, all by me. My sons named after a warring pope/roman general/God of war. Same as myself. :D

Serious.

god of war?? i kw i kw!! i played on PS3 !! KRATOS?!

play the game half way can piak piak girls one.. [laugh]