Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 actually depends leh ... those who condem ppl of having affairs is because they ARE NOT ABLE TO HAVE ONE .. lol on CP, well, that is another topic! hahaha............... [thumbsup] hmm.................CP............. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 can't help saying this.....hey tigerwoods, wat's a wife to u? 1 of many pieces of meat? (no offence, bro....juz tat ur nick is so tempting for jokes like this) No problem. My wife is Half my fortune. And this is the truth ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 I always believe that for any problem to occur, it takes 2 hands to clap. A problem will never happen with one hand trying to clap by itself So if a man goes astray, the wife also plays a part in it. I don't agree. For a man to walk his 3rd leg, the problem is always starts at the 2nd hole - Golfly speaking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 No problem. My wife is Half my fortune. And this is the truth ! the more important question is did she contribute the half or zero? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 the more important question is did she contribute the half or zero? It doesn't matter whether she contribute to it. My wife and me are ONE. so literally she is Half of us and our wealth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 (edited) Well no, her fren saw me there and sms her my location, fugging kpo fren, we had a big quarrel after that. She also tricked me once by sending her fren to seduce me and I failed the test..so dun play play with sg gals, they are damn smart...but it's not my fault rite, if free fug which guy can reject although i never purposely go and find if I will you....I will dump her long time ago liao....as a GF like this liao...Can't imagine after marriage when you become her sole property officially....you will be diving into a grave for sure...! Edited July 18, 2011 by LoverofCar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 18, 2011 Author Share July 18, 2011 So whos the gal in your avatar? Someone I like but... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 18, 2011 Author Share July 18, 2011 enjoy your stay here. the more you write the stronger my conviction. but well, *shrug shoulders Ok, anyway the more I deny, the more suspicious you will be, so doesn't matter I am me, chemmie is chemmie, you are also free to think what you want, you wanna chat with me I will, you don't want I can't help it too, have a great day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 18, 2011 Author Share July 18, 2011 if I will you....I will dump her long time ago liao....as a GF like this liao...Can't imagine after marriage when you become her sole property officially....you will be diving into a grave for sure...! Yup, as you can guess, we did not last long, now searching for easy to handle gers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkwalker Clutched July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 Ok, anyway the more I deny, the more suspicious you will be, so doesn't matter I am me, chemmie is chemmie, you are also free to think what you want, you wanna chat with me I will, you don't want I can't help it too, have a great day Hi Chemmie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkwalker Clutched July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 Yup, as you can guess, we did not last long, now searching for easy to handle gers Sometimes easy-to-handle = plain Jane How I know? I got one at home... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 18, 2011 Author Share July 18, 2011 Thought you are a veteran already... Got ger to dump and all... I think you meant to say that you can't get the kind of ger you want. Those are looking for the x-factor. You have the w-factor only... Think people like myself have Y-factor (overshot and ger not interested.. hahaha) You are a deep one loh... I only veteran in the tiko scene as for proper girls only had five before so still steep learning curve for me and any advice still much appreciated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 18, 2011 Author Share July 18, 2011 Nothing I can do, they have gotten a flat already and I don't want the girl to go and pay for the flat if they give up. This is life and it will never be fair. To see the gf working hard for this kind of b------d really make anyone blood boils. Well I guess for such cases we can only offer our good heartedness advice and let her make her own choice, and vouched not to be such a useless man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 18, 2011 Author Share July 18, 2011 bull ... transactional sex is also the same as havng an affair. Same meaning. Just the duration of the illicit encounter(s). Definition - "A romantic and sexual relationship, sometimes one of brief duration, between two people who are not married to each other." OR "a sexual relationship between two people who are not married to each other." Yup I tried to justify between physical and emotional needs but no girl seems to buy it haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 18, 2011 Author Share July 18, 2011 Sometimes easy-to-handle = plain Jane How I know? I got one at home... Well actually good, less problems, sometimes all we want is a companion we can communicate with. Plain janes can be wild n bed too I have a bah bah average one that gave me some mind blowing xxx! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 hais.. better slowly find a suitable one den married.. no point force to marry den both side unhappy.. everyday see each other also... hais.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkwalker Clutched July 18, 2011 Share July 18, 2011 Well actually good, less problems, sometimes all we want is a companion we can communicate with. Plain janes can be wild n bed too I have a bah bah average one that gave me some mind blowing xxx! Still say you cannot get ger? In the end, it is what we want in life. Steve Jobs' words ring in me "Find what you love and don't settle!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 18, 2011 Author Share July 18, 2011 Still say you cannot get ger? In the end, it is what we want in life. Steve Jobs' words ring in me "Find what you love and don't settle!" That was a long time ago, now I am really girl-less, don't even have plain Jane to give me hj sigh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...