Lionflyer Neutral Newbie August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 Any catholics here can tell me where to buy? Always see in parish car park but my parish shop dun sell leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 Any catholics here can tell me where to buy? Always see in parish car park but my parish shop dun sell leh. I'm a catholics too, but eh, don't treat it macam it's a talisman to avoid accident hor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auto_emocion 2nd Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 Any catholics here can tell me where to buy? Always see in parish car park but my parish shop dun sell leh. I bought a St Christopher Visor Clip while I was in Perth attending Sunday Mass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 Hmmm......got such powerful things meh? Hard to believe that people actually made it and there are people who buy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionflyer Neutral Newbie August 3, 2011 Author Share August 3, 2011 I'm a catholics too, but eh, don't treat it macam it's a talisman to avoid accident hor..... hahaha no lah, but in case i langga and die on the road someone will know what to do or call priest for last rites! Decal is fine, but I dun believe in hanging rosaries. Rosaries are for praying, not car display. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Razer_Blaze 2nd Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 Any catholics here can tell me where to buy? Always see in parish car park but my parish shop dun sell leh. You can try going to the Shop at the church of St Peter & Paul. Other than that, try looking online. I found one site, not too sure if it is the decal you are looking for? The URL is http://www.giftscatholic.com/auto-devotion...ar-sticker.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iiiusion 2nd Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 hahaha no lah, but in case i langga and die on the road someone will know what to do or call priest for last rites! Decal is fine, but I dun believe in hanging rosaries. Rosaries are for praying, not car display. Can't pray in the car meh hehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 U go which church? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Razer_Blaze 2nd Gear August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Any catholics here can tell me where to buy? Always see in parish car park but my parish shop dun sell leh. I have checked with the shop at the church of the Holy Spirit , the have the decal. The church is beside the Thomson Road Post Office. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...