How to make more money?

Sabbie

Sad, I was looking at my account and only left $400 till my pay day on the 15th, any idea how to make more money? Serious suggestions please....

Obama method: print more money.

No mention of your talent/profession

No mention on your income/expenditure

I believe none of us can give much helpful/useful advice/comment

maybe you can look for uncle throttle? He may lend you his holes (earholes) [laugh][laugh]

Obama method: print more money.

No mention of your talent/profession

No mention on your income/expenditure

I believe none of us can give much helpful/useful advice/comment

I can't print money

I am a financial planner

Income 5K Expenditure 4K

Please don't ask me to cut down on expenditure as it is impossible, the need is on how to make more money....any lobangs?

maybe you can look for uncle throttle? He may lend you his holes (earholes) [laugh][laugh]

Uncle Throttle very stingy one, won't lend me money...

I can't print money

I am a financial planner

Income 5K Expenditure 4K

Please don't ask me to cut down on expenditure as it is impossible, the need is on how to make more money....any lobangs?

If you are kidding with us, this is ticklish. You a financial planner who somehow failed to plan your very own finance, but aware Income 5K Expenditure 4K? [confused] Got Financial Planner really Income 5K only? How to plan finance with Income 5K? [confused]

Edited by Good-Carbuyer

I can't print money

I am a financial planner

Income 5K Expenditure 4K

that is very ironic.

If you are kidding with us, this is ticklish. You a financial planner who somehow failed to plan your very own finance, but aware Income 5K Expenditure 4K? [confused] Got Financial Planner really Income 5K only? How to plan finance with Income 5K? [confused]

Hello, I plan people's finances but I don't plan my own! hey, let's get back to the topic how to earn more money ley....any sideline lobangs? i heard from my fren this guy become a bookie earn alot of money....

that is very ironic.

Even the top financial planner need an objective 3rd party to plan his finances....it's hard to be objective when it is your own money

To me ironic: Income 5K - Expenditure 4K = Balance $400/- [confused] I am not from finance industry, so can not understand how come?

5K after cpf is about 4k, I already spent 3600 so left with 400....

Hello, I plan people's finances but I don't plan my own! hey, let's get back to the topic how to earn more money ley....any sideline lobangs? i heard from my fren this guy become a bookie earn alot of money....

Heard: the opportunities are where it is more dangerous/risky. Heard got one deceased colleague was bookie before he passed away?

He went to jail, become a financial planner like me, lost his license under the new representative framework and maybe went back to his old line....how to become bookie? i tink can make 20 30k a mth....

bookie, ah long, pimp, ganga can make lots of $$$ in short time

if u got lobang, i want to join

do note. i want the returns, not the risks :D

Very easy, just get someone to take the fall for you if kena caught....