Latte art

Sk65

Ya... I do notice that meiji gives more bubbles as compared to magnolia or HL..... I think of all 3, HL seems to be the worst..... However I also noticed that the expiry for Meiji seems to be the longest as well...... so not sure whether Meiji got the most "chemicals" and hence result in more bubbles....... [confused]

It's full cream, that's why. The rest are low fat milk. Why all of a sudden interest in latte art and coffee? :D

You think overnight sensation ah? [laugh] [laugh] I keep telling you, the grind must change for different blend, you

think it's one grind for all sorts. Milk texture I show you how to do ai mai? -_-

open house + tutorial ar.....

i wanna learn leh..

It's full cream, that's why. The rest are low fat milk. Why all of a sudden interest in latte art and coffee? :D

No scare.... I am not aiming u...... u r not my type....... [cool]

But you my type leh. post-11534-1317634017.gif

When you wanna come for coffee again, I roasted a few new blends I mixed up myself.

CANNOT SAY SO LOUD ONE!!!!

TSK!

but ok.. next MU. i go ur plc earlier. wan to play with ur cats too!!!!

Next MU I will be busy cooking lah. <_<

u cook la..

it will come to a point where u cook halfway, buay tahan.. and will make me a nice cuppa kopi. confirm. :D

nbz...all of a sudden, you sound like my sister........... <_<