Who wants Sabbie out of the forum?

AshenShugar

Sabbie polutes the forum with his filthy talk...  

140 members have voted

1. 1. I think Sabbie...

• makes the forum interesting...he should stay on
    • I think Sabbie should just pack and go to other sex forum, we don't need or want him here

Aiyo. Ten fingers, ten toes plus the tail = 21 pieces already. :mellow: :mellow:

sorri sorri

dont know how to count properly

sesame street dropout sorri sorri

how about the two ball ball and not to forget the neh neh

does these also count

basket, maths nowadays so damn difficult

[bigcry]

Bet lor, you think I scare of loser like you?

Good.

So you are using those 2 images for the bet?

Dont later still got OCBS, DBS, HSBC, RBS, ANZ, Citibank, Stan Chart blah blah. [laugh]

The Bet:

Winner is the one with the higher bank account balance.

Loser will meet up to let the winner throw tomatoes for 5 mins.

In the event the loser does not meet up by end of month Nov, loser will have to quit MCF on his/her own accord.

Edited by Jonjees

Good.

Dont later still got OCBS, DBS, HSBC, RBS, ANZ, Citibank, Stan Chart blah blah. [laugh]

The Bet:

In the event the loser does not meet up by end of month Nov, loser will have to quit MCF on his/her own accord.

relax bro

so serious

i already feel the tension

not enough tomatoes in supermarket to last throwing for 5 mins

will the movie end soon

so lonnnggggggg

can i contribute 2 tomatoes to you

relax bro

so serious

i already feel the tension

not enough tomatoes in supermarket to last throwing for 5 mins

will the movie end soon

so lonnnggggggg

can i contribute 2 tomatoes to you

he will rather quit than to meetup lah [laugh]

Bet lor, you think I scare of loser like you?

sabbie

to maintain peace

just say you lost

as you say you are humble

so lets not go on with this

i like my tomato and egg breakfast

i cannot imagine if all the tomatoes get used up

thanks

sabbie

to maintain peace

just say you lost

thanks

erm he has already accepted.

its just the finer details that needs tweaking only. [laugh]

maybe i am the one that got to quit mcf ....

erm he has already accepted.

its just the finer details that needs tweaking only. [laugh]

maybe i am the one that got to quit mcf ....

bro no need to be so dramatic

what cannot be solved with a tall glass of cold beer or hot cup of kopi

just both agree to start afresh and agree to put this behind

afterall

the aim is to destress

OK SABBIE shake hands and be friends

no point in going on any further

both have their points

i dont want a shortage of tomatoes

thanks

bro no need to be so dramatic

what cannot be solved with a tall glass of cold beer or hot cup of kopi

just both agree to start afresh and agree to put this behind

afterall

the aim is to destress

OK SABBIE shake hands and be friends

no point in going on any further

both have their points

i dont want a shortage of tomatoes

thanks

lol dont need, quitting mcf to me has no gain or lost value.

it used to be a forum for cars enthusiast, to meet up, tcss and perhaps make some friends in the process.

perhaps i blame the lite and ez section, which gave people the impression that its something other than a car forum. [laugh]

sabbie

to maintain peace

just say you lost

thanks

Haha for once you are right maybe I should just say I lose, this Jj like a pussycat say wanna post still talk so much c--k and in circles and circles like a old granny

ah yah

sabbie

why are you adding oil to fire leh

if you want to reply, I would suggest you reply to this

Good.

Dont later still got OCBS, DBS, HSBC, RBS, ANZ, Citibank, Stan Chart blah blah.

The Bet:

if you want to reply, I would suggest you reply to this

Good.

The Bet:

this sabbie really

cannot help one

digging own grave

worse he not only use his hands but feet including di di too

ah yah

sabbie

why are you adding oil to fire leh

No adding oil to fire, just can't stand wishy washy people, wanna show then show, don't wanna then just shut up and leave gracefully

are you hating yourself now? [laugh]

reply to this instead, 3rd time posting already

Good.

The Bet:

dont need name calling, dont need taunting, just need to reply accordingly.

already 2 days and you cant even answer properly lol

Edited by Jonjees