Windwaver Turbocharged October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 He only stepped down as minister but still an elected MP. How much we paying him now? 15K per month huh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GSwhite 1st Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Anyone care to send these photos to PM's email?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CKP 3rd Gear October 10, 2011 Author Share October 10, 2011 (edited) I wonder how they allocate the seats for the 'normal' MPs/backbenchers. There you go... PM Lee face off with WP's Low. Edited October 10, 2011 by CKP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 I think next time those photo/video journalists may not be allowed to screen "live" or need to have a spotter to tell them which part of the gallery to avoid! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CKP 3rd Gear October 10, 2011 Author Share October 10, 2011 WKS sian ... also not as power as MBT.. @ least WKS is still awake.. MBT needs to be appointed a special "advisor" like WKS was recently. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CKP 3rd Gear October 10, 2011 Author Share October 10, 2011 I think next time those photo/video journalists may not be allowed to screen "live" or need to have a spotter to tell them which part of the gallery to avoid! Everytime it seems MBT gets caught. Either MBT is always napping so the camera randomly catches him, or that the camerman deliberately wants to capture him on tape. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limitedspeed Neutral Newbie October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Everytime it seems MBT gets caught. Either MBT is always napping so the camera randomly catches him, or that the camerman deliberately wants to capture him on tape. Think cameraman still struggling to pay off his HDB flat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 He is not sleeping, he is in deep contemplation. The problems facing Singapore are many and varied. To get a better comprehension of the complex and interwoven issues, MBT needs to transcend to a higher level of conciousness, where he is unbounded by space, time and reality. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Bhasket...I bet if it is WP party members dozing off, straits times sure big big headlines. So where's ingenius and badder to Marboro's rescue? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Frankly I really don understand how he still can take our money as MP and continue sleep in there .. like to sleep so much, best go rest in peace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 How much we paying him now? 15K per month huh? at least he's not caught watching porn like what the Indon MP did in parliment session earlier this year.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Tell me, Who like BMT? No body else hor, after retiring from politic and having a good life, he has one too many wink, tink he is very tired of all this happening, he is better off at home sleep thru his life. When LKY see this pic, sure high blood Parliment sessions are of the highest order of a country's national function, napping / sleeping during these sessions show the person's total disrespect of the country and its people, and his is paid by these people's taxes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 he is practicing microsleep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Alamak, give the guy a break lar...... Horse climb mountain.... Sure shack.... You every nite go climb twin peak, you not shack meh? I know I very shack, cause also need to cheong fox hole... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 MBT sure knows how to power nap..truly a talent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR Neutral Newbie October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 he sian liao mah. career ended. so sleep lor all not his business anymore. His career not ended. He was appointed as adviser in Yellow Pages after stepping down as Development Minister. Actual details i am not sure but it is 100% real that he is with YP after the GE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 I wonder how they allocate the seats for the 'normal' MPs/backbenchers. got seating plan one. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 There you go... PM Lee face off with WP's Low. got seating plan one. lol I mean I wonder how they decide who to sit beside who. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...