Arrogant WRX driver

Tom_kkh

on the other hand, i have encounter kuku drivers who high beam and horn at me when i turn out from small lane when they are like miles away from me [rolleyes]

i also kana before la. nowadays many drivers no patient, must drive safe!

bo lei, i nt bo song lei??? [:p][laugh]:D

old man bo song also bo pian right, not everyone as macho as u ma [laugh]

just wonder whts coming of this young punks ma...

just complain for the sake of complain bay sigh mei?? aint that whts forums are for? so u wan to stir s--t and whts yr intention? :blink:

I wonder have you read my posting properly. The questions are directed at you since you posted in a public forum.

Everyday i see alot of funny drivers on the road, some take own sweet time, some tok on phone and drive in between lanes, some sleeping while driving, some like to curse and swear in car when someone overtake them, some just drive and dun care abt anything outside, some scared this scared that... If everyone alittle little complain here and there, life would be terrible in SG. MY folks drive recklessly but still follows the simple road law "you want come in, you come, dun come in and road hog me can already", in sg its "Right of way, Its my lane dun come you come i horn die you, etc..." [laugh]

Edited by Maka

u never put yr handsome picture on your avatar ppl aslo reply to u ma... u also npnt.... [:p][laugh]:D

Ok ok later maybe I put a handsome guy pic.....but confirm not mine lor [laugh]

Back to topic......quite common lor..act blur.

I wonder have you read my posting properly. The questions are directed at you since you posted in a public forum.

Everyday i see alot of funny drivers on the road, some take own sweet time, some tok on phone and drive in between lanes, some sleeping while driving, some like to curse and swear in car when someone overtake them, some just drive and dun care abt anything outside, some scared this scared that... If everyone alittle little complain here and there, life would be terrible in SG. MY folks drive recklessly but still follows the simple road law "you want come in, you come, dun come in and road hog me can already", in sg its "Right of way, Its my lane dun come you come i horn die you, etc..." [laugh]

errrr.... maybe u didnt read the earlier posts before u posted.

earlier post i already say, i no fighter and i just wan to complain...... i only dare to fight spider..... so if u have read and post asking me bo song is it, means stir s--t? no?

my thread no guam you, don read la.... public forum is free to choose ma.... peace...

or are u the arrogant WRX driver who wants to beat up an old man [:p][laugh]:D

Got check got two other fellas inside and one in blue uniform?

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Dun pray pray hor...

seriously, nowadays when i see such behaviour, my mind goes "unmarked car?".......... better react slowly just in case :o

i also kana before la. nowadays many drivers no patient, must drive safe!

either they think nobody is supposed to use the same lane 100m in front or behind them.... and they think constant flashing of hi-beam can either increase their car's horsepower (their imaginary KER system) or improve their fuel consumption.............. one of the many myths on sgp roads :o

So you buay song right? Y never settle on the spot and must bring to internet forum? Whats your intention? :blink:

please lah, i like to read threads like this...... :D

but i also like reply like yours [:p]

seriously, nowadays when i see such behaviour, my mind goes "unmarked car?".......... better react slowly just in case :o

Taxi uncle tell me these days unmarked TP will come up to smell your backside and sm more flash high beam at u.... make u hot...... then if u chiong..... then u sure tio summon....... <_<

This morning, a WRX came out from a small lane and turned into the man road without looking out for cars.

I nearly knocked into him, jammed my brakes and horned at him.

This WRX fellow with his yaya papaya sunglass with his windows down, stared back at me and braked in the middle of the road and wanted to pick a fight.... :o

I think he was not happy that his c-port car been horned by a uncle's korean MPV, made him lose face.

anyways, he gave me a dirty look and went off. funny, if so aggressive why don he come down his car and approach me???

kns......

why u like tat?

the wrx driver tryting to drive fast and cannot do other thing one.

you horn him , wait he crash how?

i lucky better

i stop at traffice and stop beside this young punk and F*(K him.

i told him if not happy, follow me lah

i think he crash later.

LOL

Taxi uncle tell me these days unmarked TP will come up to smell your backside and sm more flash high beam at u.... make u hot...... then if u chiong..... then u sure tio summon....... <_<

thats why...... driving is really a hazard with so many 'traps'.... :o

i think take MRT better and safer [:(]

any way singaproe a lot of no BALLS driver one lah.

not join them to fight just reasoning only.

some cant even talk properly.

HAHAHA

best is one time this golden hair ah beng STARE at me.

i jump out of my car and chase him

shoutung him to stop and come down.

he stop his van for a while and drive off!

hahaha

[:p][laugh]:D those knn stupid korean car kind of dirty look la.

bro, why u said korean car together with 'stupid' n 'dirty'.... ?? :D

i was just thinking next car change to korean brand, then i read your post....

any way singaproe a lot of no BALLS driver one lah.

not join them to fight just reasoning only.

some cant even talk properly.

HAHAHA

best is one time this golden hair ah beng STARE at me.

i jump out of my car and chase him

shoutung him to stop and come down.

he stop his van for a while and drive off!

hahaha

do you mean you run on foot to chase his van!!??............... respect!! :o

thats why...... driving is really a hazard with so many 'traps'.... :o

i think take MRT better and safer [:(]

But taxi uncle says although they say un-marked..... actually the sides of the car still says "POLICE"....... but only the bonnet is plain...... so if come from behind u..... u won't be able to tell that it's TP...... but if u pass by the side, then u know that it's a mata chia......

i not young punk lei or 一代宗師葉問 ar.

i only dare to fight spider...

just wondering what these young punks thinking....

hot tempered lor.... or kena scolded by wf/gf last nite... thousands of reasons.. should have law that any display of potential roadrage straight away suspend license.... :o

how can we allow a potential roadrager on the roads, this is putting others' safety at high risks