Oops....Guy Kena Caught With Earrings While In Uniform

Vulcann

Think they are tough? making my toes laugh..... make them stand-by-bed the old way, and see how tough they are.........

Err...they can make their beds still meh? [laugh] [laugh]

One of our storeman wore my rank and went round camp (CO/OC not around) shouting commands everyone, even MT line.

I got him to see Chief Clerk, fill out his own charge papers, and sent him for holiday camp for 8 weeks, with a nice haircut. [rolleyes]

talking about chow private acting like RSM.

In my NS days, there was really a chow private, in fact, he just passed out from BMT, then he ya ya, went to Beach rd market, buy LTA rank and put it onto his uniform. He wanted to show off to his galfriend. He went to CMPB to see off his other friends who are getting enlisted and loading up the 3 tonners. He was there, with the new LTA rank, with his galfriend next to him. Ya Ya papaya.

My PC was there and he got suspicious and interrogated him.... the MF pee in his bloody pants. Ended up, kena charged and throw into DB for 6 months. Stupid bloody idiot.........

Err...they can make their beds still meh? [laugh] [laugh]

Hell, they dont even need to wash toilets these days

bloody whimps to the core.

Wait he will scratch your caveman with a swiss army knife.... you cry no tears come out....

pls hor, i have more respect and decorum.......

burn the bloody thing [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Still got la bro.. Even when pass out from BMT and go to the various camps.. But im sure not as hardcore cleaning as your time in ns la.. Nowadays just hose down the toilet floor and mop dry can pass liao.. :D

It is true that they no need to do area cleaning now? Like sweep the parade square, clean the bunks and toilets? [:/]

Still got la bro.. Even when pass out from BMT and go to the various camps.. But im sure not as hardcore cleaning as your time in ns la.. Nowadays just hose down the toilet floor and mop dry can pass liao.. :D

still F weak...... only hose down and mop? what about the dirt between the tiles and small corners of the toilets?? what about the fans? what about the lights?

Ya no more all those liao..Even BMT dont need to.. Then after BMT, 9mths later, I was taught to just inspect the toilet floor whether got hose down and mop.. Thats all.. Fans and lights? Only in BMT.. But this is solely my experience in NS.. might differ from person to person

My sons got it worse. They hated the crap out of me. Till one day,

when my 2nd son was complaining, his elder brother told him off in the face,

"All these years, Dad pushed us past our limits, WTF was it for, don't you realize

that it's to make us stand on our two feet, and be better then the average farker?"

My 2nd one woke up. Few years back, he told my wife, "Lucky Dad was strict with all of us,

if not, I think I now join gang become pai kia, thank God"

I kid you not. Even my guys don't get it so bad as my boys. :D

I dont want to imagine what you will do to your son if he join pai kia gang....... no flesh left. LOL

you are a good father, encik!