Mark X steptonic

Kelvinlev

hehehe someone just mention my car color look nice?

Btw had u tried yr car top speed? I just return frm malacca n tried the car top speed, after 210 it climb like a snail to reach 222, is this normal or something not right?

mai hao lian la. though white may be nice, it is the most difficult col to maintain.

I dunno abt others, but my top speed is only 130km/hr. [laugh]

looking for me? [:p]

btw, only certain ppl will look macho in the is250. [:p][:p] .ppl like ur size will make the car look like a small go kart when ur in it.

Please don't say that .... I am pretty petite leh... [:p]

You can hit around 250. [cool]

Don't say that...

I am a innocent fellow leh ..

Just :-

Change Rim

Change Tyre

Change Brakes

Load in PiggyBack

Load in BBK

Load in Struts

Load in Braces

Load in Car Computer

Load in Boot Lid

Replace Emblem

Replace Suspensions

Fix Up Sun Roof

and ..........................

THAT"S ALL nia mah .....

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Kidding ya ....

wa, Ah Guan looks like you driving Mark X again!!! S package? I kinda miss mine too....

Yeapppppppp ..... still the love the refinemeny in engine and gear box so far....

Not the 'S' package.. difficult to find.

Just the Basic 'F'

normal. my previous mark x with HKS VAC clocked 227km/hr, can go some more but really slow and no balls liao.

changed extractor and managed to whack 230km/hr.

Sorry bros, side track abit.. Where can I buy the original floor mat for mark X? Recently got the car but no original mat only given the 3A mat