Gt2929 1st Gear February 3, 2012 Share February 3, 2012 hehehe someone just mention my car color look nice? Btw had u tried yr car top speed? I just return frm malacca n tried the car top speed, after 210 it climb like a snail to reach 222, is this normal or something not right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear February 3, 2012 Share February 3, 2012 hehehe someone just mention my car color look nice? Btw had u tried yr car top speed? I just return frm malacca n tried the car top speed, after 210 it climb like a snail to reach 222, is this normal or something not right? mai hao lian la. though white may be nice, it is the most difficult col to maintain. I dunno abt others, but my top speed is only 130km/hr. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Safetycar Neutral Newbie February 3, 2012 Share February 3, 2012 looking for me? btw, only certain ppl will look macho in the is250. .ppl like ur size will make the car look like a small go kart when ur in it. Please don't say that .... I am pretty petite leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Safetycar Neutral Newbie February 3, 2012 Share February 3, 2012 hehehe someone just mention my car color look nice? Btw had u tried yr car top speed? I just return frm malacca n tried the car top speed, after 210 it climb like a snail to reach 222, is this normal or something not right? You can hit around 250. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newkid 2nd Gear February 4, 2012 Share February 4, 2012 Don't say that... I am a innocent fellow leh .. Just :- Change Rim Change Tyre Change Brakes Load in PiggyBack Load in BBK Load in Struts Load in Braces Load in Car Computer Load in Boot Lid Replace Emblem Replace Suspensions Fix Up Sun Roof and .......................... THAT"S ALL nia mah ..... [laugh] [laugh] Kidding ya .... wa, Ah Guan looks like you driving Mark X again!!! S package? I kinda miss mine too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deathsythe Neutral Newbie February 13, 2012 Share February 13, 2012 Still a lot of Mark X owner nowadays. It's a great car to own. Looking forward to mine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Safetycar Neutral Newbie March 10, 2012 Share March 10, 2012 wa, Ah Guan looks like you driving Mark X again!!! S package? I kinda miss mine too.... Yeapppppppp ..... still the love the refinemeny in engine and gear box so far.... Not the 'S' package.. difficult to find. Just the Basic 'F' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newkid 2nd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 hehehe someone just mention my car color look nice? Btw had u tried yr car top speed? I just return frm malacca n tried the car top speed, after 210 it climb like a snail to reach 222, is this normal or something not right? normal. my previous mark x with HKS VAC clocked 227km/hr, can go some more but really slow and no balls liao. changed extractor and managed to whack 230km/hr. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Safetycar Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 (edited) YOu can achieve 250km/h. Tested , Proven. Edited April 20, 2012 by Safetycar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danielskl Neutral Newbie June 3, 2012 Share June 3, 2012 Sorry bros, side track abit.. Where can I buy the original floor mat for mark X? Recently got the car but no original mat only given the 3A mat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...