Yellow number plate

Phuakangtao

Do you all find that "most" drivers who choose yellow number plates tend to be egoistically challenged? They want to show off but are just not there yet? Just my observations in people choices and the psychology.

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Clocked 35 posts within a day just to start this bo liao thread?? [whip] Goodness!

BTW, was that you or Rubber in the car? [:p]

Edited by Neutralsg

MCF having more and more weirdos with weird posts. So trashy

I miss the kind of posts that really talk about cars. Can sense the passion.

Yellow carplate what it got to do with ego? [confused] If this is really true, then those who is driving yellow car, they are super super super egoistically lo?

Edited by 13177

Yellow carplate what it got to do with ego? [confused] If this is really true, then those who is driving yellow car, they are super super super egoistically lo?

scuse me. :mellow:

That explains the driving habits of the yellow Citycabs drivers lor.

What's habits of the yellow citycab drivers? [:/] I find all taxi drivers same habits, no matter what colour of taxi they drive. :D

Edited by 13177

Do you all find that "most" drivers who choose yellow number plates tend to be egoistically challenged? They want to show off but are just not there yet? Just my observations in people choices and the psychology.

If you are right, the entire UK car owners population is suffering from this.

Last time my Koup came stock with yellow/white plate leh.

Thought all Koup car plate default comes with yellow/white plate. :D

MCF having more and more weirdos with weird posts. So trashy

I miss the kind of posts that really talk about cars. Can sense the passion.

Haiz ..yellow no. plate aso cannot..

If you are right, the entire UK car owners population is suffering from this.

Sorry I am referring to Sg context. Don't one bamboo pole flip over one boat of people!