Count-Bracula Twincharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 men squating on toilet bowl is hard enough, i know PRC xmm squat in their highheels on toilet bowl!!! .......... hope they dont slip and fall inside.... . . . . . . . . pervert! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 this is something i wont like to see live lah...... but xmm told me and my frens one... You saw then admit it lah. Same hotel room right? I tell your wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Which kampong is that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 You saw then admit it lah. Same hotel room right? I tell your wife You wrong liao..... If hotel room xmm will wear hotel bathroom slippers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 You wrong liao..... If hotel room xmm will wear hotel bathroom slippers!! U kinky ma wear high heels in the room! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 U kinky ma wear high heels in the room! No need, no need,... I very old school, she can wear slippers and cotton long sleeve pajamas and long pants as her #4 uniform for battle in bed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Once kampung always kampung la! I am not surprised if thats the traditional precaution against ladies' No:1 cancer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 sometimes i have the urge to squat on my chair and drink kopi at the foodcourt.... Is that your idea/precaution against prostrate cancer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear March 27, 2012 Author Share March 27, 2012 Is that your idea/precaution against prostrate cancer do know anything about prostate massage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Is that your idea/precaution against prostrate cancer Not exactly, but I practise this so that next time I can squat at roadside just like the ah tiongs from rural mainland who are invading sgp,.... Cant stop them might as well join them! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Not exactly, but I practise this so that next time I can squat at roadside just like the ah tiongs from rural mainland who are invading sgp,.... Cant stop them might as well join them! I believe easier to empty bowels/detox Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 i have seen xmm's other positions, but not in the cubicle lor..... KTV toilet cubicle ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 your ktv unisex toilet!? ...... i want to go also opps.... must be those attached bathroom ktv Mai K K.... u don't know most KTV's room only got one toilet cubicle ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 You wrong liao..... If hotel room xmm will wear hotel bathroom slippers!! Let me guess..KTV! LSB! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 if a man has no 'urge', life can be dull and aimless mah...... morning wake up because urge to wee wee.... so on and so forth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 KTV toilet cubicle ? she squat on the glass coffee table in the ktv room.... and then let go her fire hyrant... she is dead drunk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 I believe easier to empty bowels/detox you do detox?.... what method? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Mai K K.... u don't know most KTV's room only got one toilet cubicle ! no leh, i always cheapskate and sat outside in main hall..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...