S'Pool System Breakdown ....

Maxus-MIFA9

Saw counter empty and was happy that can do a quick purchase for tomorrow 4-D and Thurs TOTO draw.

Upon reaching the counter, informed by the counter girl, 'system down', don't know wait how long..... [:(]

I was hur, never use 'cable ties' ... [:p][:p]

Saw counter empty and was happy that can do a quick purchase for tomorrow 4-D and Thurs TOTO draw.

Upon reaching the counter, informed by the counter girl, 'system down', don't know wait how long..... [:(]

quickly go claim your $5million TOTO prize since you cant get to buy the winning numbers [laugh] [laugh]

quickly go claim your $5million TOTO prize since you cant get to buy the winning numbers [laugh][laugh]

How to claim $5 million when TOTO no winner yesterday ... [cool]

[laugh][laugh]

When I mentioned to the counter XMM, 'never use cable ties', she look at me :blink::blink: ..

I just smile and walk away... :D:D

maybe too many people tio toto or someone hack toto system [laugh]:D[laugh]

can buy yesterday number a not?

can, when the system working again... -_-

can even as counter xmm scan 100 times & you pay for it ... [cool]

you sure this same numbers will come out on Thursday $1.5 million draw .. [sly]

maybe too many people tio toto or someone hack toto system [laugh]:D[laugh]

I suspect all those that didnt tio actually tio toto first prize...they cover up and say bo tio.... [laugh][laugh]

So Mustank tio last night draw ... [sly]

1st Gear

can, when the system working again... -_-

can even as counter xmm scan 100 times & you pay for it ... [cool]

you sure this same numbers will come out on Thursday $1.5 million draw .. [sly]

i mean buy the wining numbers

for yesterday's draw

Maybe it's ur luck.The fortunte god knows if u buy today will get makan,dun want u to waste the $$$.

Go back tmrw,and u will be the 2nd prize winner for thur draw!

Dun ask why 2nd prize,coz I'm the first prize winner :D