Poker Neutral Newbie May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 Bro I'm trying to arrange MU after May 26. Hope to see you soon ! arrange on that day la.. if hammer wins, you treat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 why is he ur idol 蔡依林is a she hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 ah huat! ah huat! ah huat! you keep calling me for what?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 arrange on that day la.. if hammer wins, you treat donwan May26 be a political night out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 my gut feering Tan Tui will lose HG leh....... you all so confident meh? of course i wish they win lah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 Fully agreed! Smart WP strategy. Be prepared! No leh I read in CNA say WP announce they did not appoint Poh to go for contest. here is the snip from CNA website : When contacted, the Workers' Party said it has only nominated Mr Png as its candidate for Hougang. It also said Dr Poh had not informed the party of any intention to contest, and that he is still a member of the party Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 my gut feering Tan Tui will lose HG leh....... you all so confident meh? of course i wish they win lah...... yeah we very confident because most HG resident i know always say they will make sure WP remain opposition ward. BTW, your avatar is a moogle is zi?? which Final fantasy series? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 my gut feering Tan Tui will lose HG leh....... you all so confident meh? of course i wish they win lah...... Who is Tan Tui ? What is Tan Tui ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 you keep calling me for what?? Ah Huat your name meh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 Ah Huat your name meh ? you dont know meh?? Huat Sio.. so close friend in forum call me Ah Huat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 Bro I'm trying to arrange MU after May 26. Hope to see you soon ! i will not help you to beat up J22 ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 i will not help you to beat up J22 ok? i not going.. i got other things to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 16, 2012 Author Share May 16, 2012 i not going.. i got other things to do. bio simi .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 WP's Poh: I'm the unofficial backup plan by Teo Xuanwei Updated 12:07 PM May 16, 2012SINGAPORE - Speaking exclusively to Today, Workers' Party member Poh Lee Guan called himself the party's "unofficial spare candidate" for Nomination Day. "The party didn't know about it," he admitted, hinting that the leadership did not agree with this view. "It was a unilateral move." He added: "I'm a business professor. I always teach my students there must be backup plans. There is strength in diversity. "My move was in support of party, to make sure they hold on to Hougang." When asked if he was afraid the WP will take action against him, with suggestions he might be given the boot, Dr Poh said: "We'll see about that later, but I'm doing this for the party." Dr Poh, who was speaking about two blocks away from the Serangoon Junior College Nomination Centre, had been mooted as a possible candidate when the Elections Department sent out a press release yesterday naming him as one of four people who had requested and received a Political Donation Certificate. Dr Poh told Today he was surprised that it was publicly announced. TEO XUANWEI Link Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 bio simi .... no lah. i playing host to a group of Foreigner Student. need to make sure they can adapt to singapore if not later becomg another dont know what Xu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poker Neutral Newbie May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 no lah. i playing host to a group of Foreigner Student. need to make sure they can adapt to singapore if not later becomg another dont know what Xu. make sure must think with a clear head hor.. and if cannot, must check IC and above 18 k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 Who is Tan Tui ? What is Tan Tui ? ha ha ha......bro, Tan Tui is Hammer in Hokkien...... you are an Ang Mo, that's why don know our dialect ( based on your nick ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 you keep calling me for what?? oh u also ah huat? i rem last time listen WP rally, the crowd jus went ah huat! when he went on stage. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...