Matt156c 1st Gear July 30, 2012 Share July 30, 2012 Discovered this morning. May the culprit's fingers be minced by a blender! :angry: U check your blackvue? I share your pain. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 I saw your post in aroc about the extension and where to find it on the japan website. www.orque.co.jp Click TUNE UP PARTS above click GTA (actually is available for all 147/156) click exhaust, engine blah blah click page 3. But paiseh, I still cannot figure which is the part to order. Can provide a direct quote of the product's name to ease searching? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Discovered this morning. May the culprit's fingers be minced by a blender! :angry: wtf..... there are some sick guys around with nothing better to do... i kena also.. from front fender all the way to petrol cap.. what to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 When I bought mine, the car agent helped me to get the car repaired under warranty (fuel pump & steering hydraulic hose clip) and done the servicing. The agent even offered to pick up and send the car to EA. My support came from car agent. But whole process took about 10 days including warranty transfer inspection. ehhh.. is your agent EA? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Discovered this morning. May the culprit's fingers be minced by a blender! :angry: I had my Merc scratched too during Chinese New Year. I was parked properly in a legitimate car park lot. Did you install an in vehicle camera? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gorjiam 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 ドライブシャフトエクステンション Under powertrain. The one with picture of 2 gold rings. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 ehhh.. is your agent EA? My car agent is from Hua Yang. They (Alex & Nicole) really put in the effort to make sure that the car was trouble free. They also gave a new set of tyres, 235 upgrade to 245 pirelli p-zero. I really appreciated it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 ドライブシャフトエクステンション Under powertrain. The one with picture of 2 gold rings. Oreca driveshaft extension... I also wana get a set. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Drive shafts for all model extensions Set of 2 \ 17,850 -. (\ 17,000) Adaptation model: 145,155 TS/V6, 147TS, 156TS/V6/JTS, 147GTA, 156GTA, GT2.0/3.2, GTV3.0/3.2/TB, spider 2.0/3.0/3.2 Alfa Romeo FF, if you dropped the height of the car incorporates a sports suspension, the burden to the drive shaft has a big thing. If you are a sports driving in particular, will be factors that cause damage to the body and drive shaft boots. Attaching the extension will be important from the standpoint of safety to create a working environment tailored to the height of the drive shaft. It is important to note the vehicle is fitted with a LSD, especially in heavy load only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 I also wanted to get, but having difficulty with the order form (which ask for buyer name, pheontics and name, etc). Also, pardon my ignorance but how many pieces do we need for a car? 2 or 4? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 2 per car. I have no idea how to order it. I also want the short shifter.. also don't know how to get. Mr GJ, could you kindly assist with your command of Japanese? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Casio Neutral Newbie July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 2 per car. I have no idea how to order it. I also want the short shifter.. also don't know how to get. Mr GJ, could you kindly assist with your command of Japanese? Email them and send follow up if they do not respond. Alternatively call them and speak slowly as they may not understand English unless you can converse in Japanese. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 I got as lost as ETNT can't find the email... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinil 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Discovered this morning. May the culprit's fingers be minced by a blender! :angry: seeing it makes my heart ache some retarded ppl always enjoy these stuffs so forgive them . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Casio Neutral Newbie July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 I got as lost as ETNT can't find the email... [email protected] Of course i am not, in anyway affiliated to them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinil 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 New Mats from Mrcarmats total damage SGD $102.00 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Thanks, dropped them an email. But without a part number, I hope they understanding what I'm trying to order. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Casio Neutral Newbie July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Thanks, dropped them an email. But without a part number, I hope they understanding what I'm trying to order. Copy and paste the picture in your email to play safe lor Why don't you get in touch with Saabretooth, buy together and share shipping cost. I am quite tempted to get too but thinking of jumping ship. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...