NSFW: Today Friday you know Part 2

Mazdaowner

Hey thanks Gee, the first one is so awesomely like a present, to slowly remove all the nice wrappings. [laugh]

[laugh] no worries.. working out the weekend mood.. all for good fun.

you yourself seems to prefer direct play hor?

BOOM! nose bleed liao.. [laugh]

[laugh] no worries.. working out the weekend mood.. all for good fun.

you yourself seems to prefer direct play hor?

BOOM! nose bleed liao.. [laugh]

Play no play also still one woman lah. Respect from children and peers is priceless. :D

How's the job interview, any news so far? I signed mine already and did a tour of the place

yesterday. My mind is not here anymore, fedup after so many years, now only looking

forward to my new place. [:)]

Today's theme is Kanny? :o

But she's got a nice figure and a sweetie-pie face! Time to get the tissue box out... [nosebleed]

Today's theme is Kanny? :o

But she's got a nice figure and a sweetie-pie face! Time to get the tissue box out... [nosebleed]

I'm very certain she did her chin.

See 2nd pic vs rest.

I'm very certain she did her chin.

See 2nd pic vs rest.

Can be natural one. Gua Zi niam... some girls are born with it. :wub:

I know, see what I mean here.

Anyway only she herself knows if its natural or plastic. [laugh]

For us to know, we have to touch it and get a FEEL, then we know. :wub:

Anyway only she herself knows if its natural or plastic. [laugh]

For us to know, we have to touch it and get a FEEL, then we know. :wub:

Wait drop off! [laugh] [laugh]

Where got so easy to drop off!

If its plastic, its likely to be hard, with little flesh. Just like a fake implanted boob - harden, solid and won't drop (or slacken) ! [:p]

Where got so easy to drop off!

If its plastic, its likely to be hard, with little flesh. Just like a fake implanted boob - harden, solid and won't drop (or slacken) ! [:p]

You expect, got touch before is it? [laugh]

Play no play also still one woman lah. Respect from children and peers is priceless. :D

How's the job interview, any news so far? I signed mine already and did a tour of the place

yesterday. My mind is not here anymore, fedup after so many years, now only looking

forward to my new place. [:)]

haiz.. :mellow:

not yet ley both big guns and my insider informan taking leave.

got to be patient and hope for the best i guess.

it will come to me.. ^_^

wah i was referring to the posting lah.. as in direct main course [laugh]

but good to know lah you one woman kind..

silver anniversary already i suppose? :wub: