NSFW: Today Friday you know Part 2

Mazdaowner

Its 5 meh? Wah...maybe I was distracted by her nude bare back and count wrongly... [laugh]

piak piak piak.... [nosebleed]

Piak too much not good for health wor. [laugh] [laugh]

@MO

i today no contribution? and missed out the once a week chance? are you kidding me? [laugh]

but see how the limelight focus only to your ang moh babes..hehehe ..

asian cuties later lah after office hours lah hor.. [laugh]

ps: nice new red car there... [cough][cough]

I no see your peektures leh, faster puts leh.

Angmo babes got cham cham today lah.

Red car is avatar niah hor, real one I "Money No Enough" [laugh]

I no see your peektures leh, faster puts leh.

Angmo babes got cham cham today lah.

Red car is avatar niah hor, real one I "Money No Enough" [laugh]

yeap, hahaha.. [laugh]

enjoying the view..

money aside..

reality starts with a little wish..

(as little as an avatar)

hahahaha... [laugh]

hope you get lah.. swee [inlove]

yeap, hahaha.. [laugh]

enjoying the view..

money aside..

reality starts with a little wish..

(as little as an avatar)

hahahaha... [laugh]

hope you get lah.. swee [inlove]

Got buy got chance? :huh:[laugh] [laugh]

Piak too much not good for health wor. [laugh] [laugh]

Not true, it is also a form of exercise mah...got body movement, got sweat, got heavy breathing, got sound. Good workout for the heart and back muscle!

Carry on piaking!!! :D

Got buy got chance? :huh:[laugh] [laugh]

ah.. always thought you're not the kind that into 4D ^_^

not that it's wrong or anything hahaha... [laugh]

for me..

some things can only be a reality in one's wish list. ^_^

dang you're fast! ahaha... ^_^

even i forgot today's Friday..

Too tired lah, house painting by contractors, woke up early to send wife to work, and

prepare for part two house cleaning. Steam ah!

Too tired lah, house painting by contractors, woke up early to send wife to work, and

prepare for part two house cleaning,

energizer bunny you are..

[laugh] take it easy...

it's FRIDAY .. ^_^

energizer bunny you are..

[laugh] take it easy...

it's FRIDAY .. ^_^

Cannot lah, whole house dirty, need to clear everything so can enjoy the new paint job and relax during the weekend.

tidying up ah? [pirate] have fun nonetheless!

dun forget check out my asian cuties later hor..

kekeke.. [laugh]

WooHoo!!

Pic 10 - she's on all fours, pouring oil on her ass! [kiss] It's also my favorite love making positing too! :wub: