Deckbuild 6th Gear February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 Yup.. i use it all the time too. If you're into Navigation mode, you can even see what's up ahead on your route. Cool, should promote this and we can share traffic condition and avoid those bloody jams. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 How many still using this app? I find it's damn good, real time causeway update on jam, best when driver upload photos at JB side. still using Waze..now using iOS 6.1 with apple maps..can search using postal code and use Waze to do routing..best of both worlds..the reason i use Waze is due to the accurate traffic reports Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 still using Waze..now using iOS 6.1 with apple maps..can search using postal code and use Waze to do routing..best of both worlds..the reason i use Waze is due to the accurate traffic reports Yar the traffic report is awesome, even show the speed of the stretch of road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 U using androids phone? Android google map nav is damn good, I'm using that as wel, but I'm using Waze for road reports, we can see where are the jams Use this leh, then I can track you and go tailgate you using iphone bro. the google maps standalone is good enough for my needs. i had a waze accounts, but when i switch phone, lost the login info .. haha.. why you want to stalkkkkkk me lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 using iphone bro. the google maps standalone is good enough for my needs. i had a waze accounts, but when i switch phone, lost the login info .. haha.. why you want to stalkkkkkk me lol. Joking lah, just to bring the other thread in since you start chatting in this thread... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 Yar the traffic report is awesome, even show the speed of the stretch of road. indeed..many a times it had helped me greatly in my daily trip planning by giving me the information and routing..saving me time and anguish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 Joking lah, just to bring the other thread in since you start chatting in this thread... i very free lah... my "in" tray completely empty lol. so im in every thread lol ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 i very free lah... my "in" tray completely empty lol. so im in every thread lol ... I also sibei free, after 1 whole week in Msia and yesterday as well, I finish my job early this morning.... But not alot of ppl chatting... Better don't let my boss read this LOL! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...