12am. Fatimah in Lancer.

Ethene

ya.. without knowing who pay for what, i think it is not possible for this argument to go on. but i suspect that the "meeting area" or multi-purpose pavilions may be built by town council.. at least sheltered walkways are confirm paid by town council.

Of course I could argue that the meeting place u can use but u chose not to. but no car means no car, to those who have no car, want to use MSCP also cannot. but of course you could counter-argue with playground. no kid means no kid. 40 yrs old couple play on the slides meh? haha...

Hmmm, just curious ... where do town councils get their money from ah? [confused]

aya juz convert all the mscp or outdoor parking to erp parking la . the stupid gov is doing things halfway again . at the most fatimah dont have job onli mah haha .

So you already know that your suggestion will cause the fatimah to lose their jobs lor. So of course ERP parking must implement slowly across all carparks, otherwise more people asking MPs to help find job.

Edited by Cisraeler

Agreed. Cost for building the MSCP should be subsidized by the season parking/coupon parking.

Basically, to a) own car (COE, road tax, insurance) b) use car (ERP, Parking), you pay more $$.

I guess they have already subsidized the parking cost in HDB carpark, if not maybe you need to pay $200 for MSCP season parking?! :D

Hmmm, just curious ... where do town councils get their money from ah? [confused]

should be from conservancy fees we pay every month right? the amount they collect besides paying the cleaners they save up a lot you know? enough to do life upgrading etc... some town councils also take and invest and lost millions in investments! many months ago, Silvia Lim say Hougang Town Council built walkways.. tats y i say earlier that TCs pay for the walkways even.

aya juz convert all the mscp or outdoor parking to erp parking la . the stupid gov is doing things halfway again . at the most fatimah dont have job onli mah haha .

after convert, they still have job one lah.

they will come check non-resident parking in red lot,

and those that never leave when night parking start for non-night parking cp.

and most likely will be contract out to those private operator,

which the privatise fatimah will be station in the small cubicle at the entrance of the cp.

i love EPS parking..after many areas implemented this..i never have much difficulty getting a lot [thumbsup]

EPS parking not cheap...the maintenance fee very high, instead of hiring Inspectors..need to hire technicians....but i agree, its VERY effective and very bebeficial to paying users.

uncle visit...automatically print or tear coupon..robots....hope future have...maybe too late alrady.. [laugh] 6am 0130pm..033-0440pm..all i kanna before...

honestly your idea is good, can just put an auto coupon punching machine with some coupons loaded.

whenever detect any MIW stand near the windscreen (i am sure there are existing face recognition technology to do so), a coupon will eject from the machine automatically.....