Medical leave issues

Kjleck

Loctor, you don't be a spoil sport can or not? TEE LAM also bed mah. [laugh] [laugh]

DB where got TEE LAM???

This is what you will get > 726437.jpg

Edited by The_e_ones

saf100 is saf a right to call u back within 100 day of service.for cases when u never return store or sign out ur name

if my memory serve me well

7 days does come with advantages,

Free shirt and shorts, haircut by stylist,

Free room and board, meals included, free

"transfer" and personalize leg and handcuffs.

And it's MYOB ready. Make Your Own Bed! :D

So sweet huh?

need check in with fieldpack for PT too.

NO

mc cover up to 2359

how should i know its because during my NS time one of my mate got att C for the day

he tot he can siam field mission which is 4 days 3 night

exactly 0000 rover came into parade square and call him out ask him to load up

he told the encik he still not feeling well

but the encik said no worries, got medical centre in the field

if MO said he still not ok, encik will sent him back to camp

so he LL

This is during ICT, if play punk like what is said, last day want to TIONG use MC chow go overseas, sure kana farked and plucked.

need check in with fieldpack for PT too.

Field pack is report MP/RP for pasar malan, DB check in field pack no use your own, they have

field pack for you. One 20kgs with sand, other 25kgs with sand.

20kgs march in open for 60mins, 25kgs for 40mins, if suay suay choose 25kgs, marching

tio loh hor (rain) your 25kgs no more 25kgs liow, and you LPPL march until times up.

Now I don't know if this is still being done. This was during my time, when I kana. -_-

hey guys was just wondering.... if i take mc (report sick outside), can i travel overseas? i work 8-5. so technically my mc will cover me till 5 only... does that mean i can fly if my flight's timing is after 5?

hope to get some advice...

ps: helping a friend to ask

cheers!

For PNSMen, the MC is for 24hrs. You can't go out even if its past your reporting hours unless its the next day.

choon choon 2359 take flight to BKK, end up also tio. [laugh]

Field pack is report MP/RP for pasar malan, DB check in field pack no use your own, they have

field pack for you. One 20kgs with sand, other 25kgs with sand.

20kgs march in open for 60mins, 25kgs for 40mins, if suay suay choose 25kgs, marching

tio loh hor (rain) your 25kgs no more 25kgs liow, and you LPPL march until times up.

Now I don't know if this is still being done. This was during my time, when I kana. -_-

U squat how long?

I heard they use brick not sand. Last time fieldpack so small how to fit so much sand?

Anyway squat 1 week = to criminal record in civilian life.

U squat how long?

I heard they use brick not sand. Last time fieldpack so small how to fit so much sand?

i though DB stays within SAF nia?

Anyone can confirm, that is what I heard from CO briefing in my recruit day as I come from hokkien peng coy but I doubt they will scare us by saying such thing.

Last i heard is > 10 days will be reflected in civilian criminal record.

U squat how long?

Last time field pack where cannot, canvas wor. :D

How long I "live on the island" no one needs to know. :D

Don't let them scare you lah. Unless you are going to go to local U, then you got balls to drop, if not, who cares.

hey guys was just wondering.... if i take mc (report sick outside), can i travel overseas? i work 8-5. so technically my mc will cover me till 5 only... does that mean i can fly if my flight's timing is after 5?

hope to get some advice...

ps: helping a friend to ask

cheers!

My camp during ict ever got someone pull such stunt, nearly db. They will check u, and phone ring different is ho sey.

Last time field pack where cannot, canvas wor. :D

How long I "live on the island" no one needs to know. :D

Got photo of the fieldpack use?