ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

If got $80 diff then I buy online. ..if not I rather get local...easier to xchange if got problem...

Like to buy online. Safer to pay by PayPal.

Anyway not urgent also.

Today go Soon Lee fix my non SP to the rear. Nice work done.

Anyway he charged me cheaper than standard market price as the existing setup is there.

[wave]

Need to change suspension. .. <_<

Is the cam shaking. You look at his tissue box at the bottom of left side. It is shifting left and right. Whole dash board is moving. Hahaha..

Maybe need to change entire dash.

4th Gear

WTF, you use what to mount the cam. Why is it so shaky?

the mount provided by the cam lor........ [confused]

4th Gear

Did not tighten the cap screw siboh

sibeh tight liao leh..... [sweatdrop]

here's my today's daytime video.......

Edited by WTF

4th Gear

WTF: For the night vid, issit you used youtube's antishake function? Don't use that...

it got asked me to 'enhance' the video and I clicked 'yes'.......maybe this is the 'antishake' function? [confused]

my day video I did not......

Edited by WTF

it got asked me to 'enhance' the video and I clicked 'yes'.......maybe this is the 'antishake' function? [confused]

my day video I did not......

Yup, that is the "your video is shaky do you want us to fix it?" antishake function.

4th Gear

Yup, that is the "your video is shaky do you want us to fix it?" antishake function.

thanks bro, I'll take note of this next time....... ^_^

Hi to all.

The supplier has extended the MO for another MOQ. This time round, you can contact directly to the supplier.

For the first MO, all of us agree that the supplier is very responsive.

So no worries your hard earned money go Holland.[laugh]

You must say :

All cameras for the 1st order SOLD out.

Now waiting for the 2nd orders to come in.

Thanks all for your support [laugh]

Bought 2 units, 1 SP & 1 non SP for my friend.

Items reached me 5days after i paid for my orders. (with a weekend between)

Great Service from Apple CT.

They even email me the english manual before hand!! [thumbsup]

I did try to contact the local dealer before i placed my orders with Apple CT.

Responded to my msg after maybe 12hrs, which i had already placed my order... [:/]

Price quoted is for 1x non sp, 1x power pack + installation. sgd420...

You must say :

[smash] Hello, I am neither AD nor middle man hor.

I am just sharing good deals in the forum.

I didn't earn a single cent from this MO.

[sleeping] time to sleep liao. Tomorrow still need to sell rubber mat.. [laugh][sunny]

You must say :

Not due to overwhelming/ popular demand?

Hello axela, still haven't adjust your cam. Too much light exposure even at night. Try to shift 1 click down.

Edited by Rubbermat