Whatthe 1st Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 honestly, the market is so borderless. if AD is authorised, then of cos unhappy with "illegal" sets to be brought in what. u think Apple will be happy if foxcon ships iphone into Singapore directly to sell at sim lim sq meh ? just that Apple big, got $$ got power, can control, then u all respect Apple. AD is a young man, u all play punk with him. no happy just don't buy la. y spoil his business line? I have a set that I bought on Ebay from Korea. I don't see how that is "illegal". What you are saying is akin to saying that if we buy anything online overseas from websites like amazon is illegal. You can get this camera from amazon btw. Is that illegal? Retail price of this camera is not so expensive. The mark up by this so call AD here is ridiculous. Nobody is spoiling his business. Everybody wants to find a better deal. And here we have a better deal and we share. Anyway, why is everyone calling him an AD? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 my bad. changed to un-authorised. pai seh pai seh not illegal .... "grey" ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 my bad. changed to un-authorised. pai seh pai seh not illegal .... "grey" ??? Non-AD would sound better....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 honestly, the market is so borderless. if AD is authorised, then of cos unhappy with "illegal" sets to be brought in what. u think Apple will be happy if foxcon ships iphone into Singapore directly to sell at sim lim sq meh ? just that Apple big, got $$ got power, can control, then u all respect Apple. AD is a young man, u all play punk with him. no happy just don't buy la. y spoil his business line? i DON'T mean AD in tis particular case. at times, meet "sialan" AD with arrogant attitude, maybe tis is oso a way to by-pass tat ad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrian_4781 Neutral Newbie December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 (edited) Updates. Will close early by this sunday..to see if we can get 8, Else, we will proceed with 5. Guys, will contact u all soon once confirmed liasing with ebay seller. As mention earlier that there is one ebay seller (hebestservice4you) that is willing to match lower price of the price quoted by this seller...But till date i did not find any forum member that bought from that seller before...thus not so sure of whether it is 101% Authentic and reliable, thus dont think we should take up offer... If any bro here get from the other ebay seller before do let us know. Me- 1pc, confirmed Bro Bill29- 1pc, confirmed Bro M--- - 1pc, confirmed Kimkun24- 1pc, confirmed Danerine- 1pc, confirmed Ddca- TBC. Will not proceed if no response by sunday. Colourblind- No news. Will not proceed if no response by sunday. Datura- No news. Will not proceed if no response by sunday. Edited December 7, 2012 by Adrian_4781 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelfinity 1st Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 Updates. Will close early by this sunday..to see if we can get 8, Else, we will proceed with 5. Guys, will contact u all soon once confirmed liasing with ebay seller. As mention earlier that there is one ebay seller (hebestservice4you) that is willing to match lower price of the price quoted by this seller...But till date i did not find any forum member that bought from that seller before...thus not so sure of whether it is 101% Authentic and reliable, thus dont think we should take up offer... If any bro here get from the other ebay seller before do let us know. Me- 1pc, confirmed Bro Bill29- 1pc, confirmed Bro M--- - 1pc, confirmed Kimkun24- 1pc, confirmed Danerine- 1pc, confirmed Ddca- TBC. Will not proceed if no response by sunday. Colourblind- No news. Will not proceed if no response by sunday. Datura- No news. Will not proceed if no response by sunday. Whats the price? Includes power saver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrian_4781 Neutral Newbie December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 (edited) hi repost for your consideration. I will only proceed with ITB100HD with UPC package to make it less complicated. As i mention earlier..Since we have already spend so much on such good camera, why not put it into full good use by using parking mode?..Since bro here has already confirm that it will not drain out the car battery with UPC. normal price of ITB100HD with UPC with EMS Express shipping (takes about 5 days, according to bros here): US214.99 bulk purchase with 5 sets: $US202 you save: US12.99 ~ $15.7958 bulk purchase with 8 sets: $US196.25 you save: US18.74 ~$22.7878 not a huge saving, but since it hassle free, a cent saving is still saving..:P 2 more days n i will close as i do not wish other bros to wait too long. Edited December 7, 2012 by Adrian_4781 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nuahster1 1st Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 bro the mounting is easy to remove. just remove the screw and the ITB100HD can be taken out liao. Hope this helps. is even easier than those suction cup holder mount. Those, you need to reposition again if u take out the complete suction mount. This you dont need just remove the screw u can take out the DVR liao. hi bro, thanks for the reply.. are the screws easy to remove? dont need screw driver kind right? cos i'm also considering the Blackvue DR400, notice it has a button to press to easily remove camera, only thing is that it has overheating issues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bravo2o Neutral Newbie December 8, 2012 Share December 8, 2012 Hi Adrian, Can I still place an order for this ITB 100HD? Pls advice? hi repost for your consideration. I will only proceed with ITB100HD with UPC package to make it less complicated. As i mention earlier..Since we have already spend so much on such good camera, why not put it into full good use by using parking mode?..Since bro here has already confirm that it will not drain out the car battery with UPC. normal price of ITB100HD with UPC with EMS Express shipping (takes about 5 days, according to bros here): US214.99 bulk purchase with 5 sets: $US202 you save: US12.99 ~ $15.7958 bulk purchase with 8 sets: $US196.25 you save: US18.74 ~$22.7878 not a huge saving, but since it hassle free, a cent saving is still saving..:P 2 more days n i will close as i do not wish other bros to wait too long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllenHui 1st Gear December 8, 2012 Share December 8, 2012 actually, is there anywhere or anyway we can get the Tpower C battery pack? cos i very kiasi to tap the ITB to the car batt,at the same time, im thinking of getting another set (yes, currently i have 1 in the front, but using the ciggy socket only), to use it with the Tpower C battery pack to run it while i park the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrian_4781 Neutral Newbie December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 UPDATES 1.Me- 1pc, confirmed 2.Bro Bill29- 1pc, confirmed 3.Bro M--- - 1pc, confirmed 4.Kimkun24- 1pc, confirmed 5.Danerine- 1pc, confirmed 6.Colourblind- 1pc, confirmed 7.Ddca- TBC. 1pc, confirmed 8.Bravo20- TBC. PM, waiting for confirmation Datura- Withdrawed If there no more intakes, will proceed on monday or so... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 wow this thread have become a group buy thread ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limkun24 1st Gear December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 Hi just wanna check, as I m driving an opc, I will park my car from Monday - Friday. Will it drain the battery super fast even with upc? Kindly advise. Cheers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 Hi just wanna check, as I m driving an opc, I will park my car from Monday - Friday. Will it drain the battery super fast even with upc? Kindly advise. Cheers!! it wont i also driving OPC. have use for 1 year no issues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill29 1st Gear December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 Thank Brother, your helping hand is much appreciated. :D If you are ordering any power saver or so please include me. Best Regards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightsabre Internal Moderator December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 This thread seems to drift from feedbacks & review on ITB100HD to Group Buy. From feedbacks (good and bad) on ITB100HD to whether to buy from AD or PI, I feel that moderator should not interfere. However, to be fair to the shochong as a sponsor, I think group buy on Itronics products should not be organised here. Seek all of your understandings on this issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrian_4781 Neutral Newbie December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 (edited) This thread seems to drift from feedbacks & review on ITB100HD to Group Buy. From feedbacks (good and bad) on ITB100HD to whether to buy from AD or PI, I feel that moderator should not interfere. However, to be fair to the shochong as a sponsor, I think group buy on Itronics products should not be organised here. Seek all of your understandings on this issue. hi bro, truly understand and really appreciate your understanding and kind advise, as u did not delete any of my comments here...till yet :P Hey guys, i think i will close this bulk purchase soon. IF there any more interest, please PM me only.by tonght 2359HR...as not to make this thread out of topic. 1.Me- 1pc, Double confirm already 2.Bill29- 1pc, Double confirm already 3.Bro M--- - 1pc,Double confirm already 4.Colourblind- 1pc, Double confirm already 5.Ddca- TBC. 1pc, Double confirm already 6.Johnson28- 1pc,Double confirm already 7.Danerine- 1pc,Double confirm already ---- 8.Bravo20- Waiting for final confirmation 9-YesSir-Pm. Maybe keen. KIV ---- Kimkun24- 1pc, confirmed-BACKOUT If bro bravo20 and YesSir also in, we will have 9...else if either in, we may have 8. Price please check previous page. Wont post anymore sensitive post from here already. Initially wanna let this bulk purchase be in public, as not to have any misunderstanding. But think we have make this thread abit side track already. Thus, i will let above bro know outcome via pm as i will not post anything in public anymore regards to this bulk purchase. Thanks and sorry for any inconvenience caused. ... hope i, or us...has not offended any bro here.. thanks. Edited December 9, 2012 by Adrian_4781 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 This thread seems to drift from feedbacks & review on ITB100HD to Group Buy. From feedbacks (good and bad) on ITB100HD to whether to buy from AD or PI, I feel that moderator should not interfere. However, to be fair to the shochong as a sponsor, I think group buy on Itronics products should not be organised here. Seek all of your understandings on this issue. Never bro. Just have to stop slander. The Group buy is still being mentioned below. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...