Smartphone without Camera

Chrispie

Hi all,

Time of the year for ICT. Need a recommendation for smart phone with camera function.... any lobang from anyone?

INO or Huawei. Google for more details. Think INO can be found in rochor centre. Was researching for my upcoming ICT. Almost go crazy w/o a smart phone.

Hi all,

Time of the year for ICT. Need a recommendation for smart phone with camera function.... any lobang from anyone?

get down to SAFRA MF with several models on display.

a friend gai siao this PHICOMM i300nc

Anyone had experience with it? Heard Huawei sucks.

Am using this phone. Bought at Rochor Ctr for $199 from Y2K shop.

It uses Android 2.3.5, so FB app cannot access. But because of this low Android version, the battery life is really good! Watch youtube vids, whatsapp, message, etc, battery can last easily a day without the need for charging.

My friends with iNo One / One+ have to keep charging their phones. Not very good.

The quality of the Phicomm i300NC is not too bad. Light weight yet sturdy build.

I'll recommend this phone! Available in Black / White colors.

Am using this phone. Bought at Rochor Ctr for $199 from Y2K shop.

It uses Android 2.3.5, so FB app cannot access. But because of this low Android version, the battery life is really good! Watch youtube vids, whatsapp, message, etc, battery can last easily a day without the need for charging.

My friends with iNo One / One+ have to keep charging their phones. Not very good.

The quality of the Phicomm i300NC is not too bad. Light weight yet sturdy build.

I'll recommend this phone! Available in Black / White colors.

thanks bro.. :D I dont have FB account so no issue.

but i saw in reviews the touch screen is kinda spastic/retarded? is that true?

you not owner of the Y2K shop right? :ph34r:

Edited by Chrispie

ict at most 3 weeks and night time can switch back, just get cheapest one should be fine.

No lah.

Ya, the screen is quite laggy. Need to be patient while typing messages. But the usage of the phone; Scrolling through the apps and all, is quite ok.

Android 2.3.5 leh. Dun expect the latest Android software speeds. But expect much better battery life as a result too.

The other downer is that it only comes with 1 battery, while the iNo receives 2 (as with most China phones you buy from SLS as well).

I have an ict coming up, can i bring in a phone with sd card? also how about the charger? the charger cable is in itself a USB cable.

Check if your camp allows you to bring your camera phones in (Green Zones).

SD card? Or do you mean micro SD card? As long as it's in the phone, then yes, you can bring it in.

As for charger, can bring. Just dun get caught charging your phone. Technically, the USB cable is prohibited luh (scared that your device may corrupt the computers in camp).

Edited by Proton_neutron