20G 1st Gear June 23, 2013 Author Share June 23, 2013 I think you meant wannabe? Too bad Mcf doesn't include a spell check function Anyway, I drove his evo before, just like I hated his IS before Anything else to add? Pretty narrow minded of you to label others a wannabe when you hardly know him. Let it be la. Rem u ask me why i didnt wan to let others know wat car i driving? U see for urself lo. And then hor.. wats wrong wif my ebo.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 Lancer dressed as Evo... Radx dressed his like M5 :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 Which means this Fri's meal on you ??? I'm still mourning for my total loss , can console me abit bo? Free meal counted as consoling WTF happened bro??? I hope everything's fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 WTF happened bro??? I hope everything's fine Hee Hee, no worries no worries bro. I bought a RC FN to amuse myself and my gf lately. Went out of control and that RC smashed, hence "total loss". No insurance some more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 Hee Hee, no worries no worries bro. I bought a RC FN to amuse myself and my gf lately. Went out of control and that RC smashed, hence "total loss". No insurance some more Oooohhhhh No wonder i searched your posts and couldn't find anything about an accident. Haha glad to know that it's just an RC.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilfred5 Neutral Newbie June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 i pass my dad the cashier order (full downpay 100%) to pass to dealer in the afternoon, when i got home my dad didn't say much, just say everything ok, then at night dealer called me say he cant log in to LTA website, so cant transfer ownership yet, then i just orh, abit panicky. Recalling 20G words, i just remain calm, next day dealer called in morning to ask me check onemotoring, transfer completed....evening he came to my house and swap car(traded dad's old car), good service...but he still owe me my rims, so he say sat go workshop change, workshop ppl quite fast, change rim like F1 pit stop... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 i pass my dad the cashier order (full downpay 100%) to pass to dealer in the afternoon, when i got home my dad didn't say much, just say everything ok, then at night dealer called me say he cant log in to LTA website, so cant transfer ownership yet, then i just orh, abit panicky. Recalling 20G words, i just remain calm, next day dealer called in morning to ask me check onemotoring, transfer completed....evening he came to my house and swap car(traded dad's old car), good service...but he still owe me my rims, so he say sat go workshop change, workshop ppl quite fast, change rim like F1 pit stop... U refering to same dealer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acver 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 Khoo is consider one of the best car dealer out now. my ride is from him too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilfred5 Neutral Newbie June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 yups same dealer, now the only outstanding thing left is, the insurance for the previous car, he help me to cancel to get refund, so waiting for that to complete... previously got one day he ask me pass him the money/cashier order, then i say transfer on the spot? he say can't cos he need the money clear to get to him company within 2 days, i say no transfer then cannot pass the money, he say he understands my worries, then he settle the seller's outstanding loan before coming back to me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Author Share June 24, 2013 siam la evo wanabe..trying to tell pple u r so smart..tat wont tio tok.. siam lq..evo That's it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Proton 1st Gear June 27, 2013 Share June 27, 2013 That's it? den wad fark u wan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 27, 2013 Author Share June 27, 2013 (edited) den wad fark u wan? Wat f--k can u provide besides the lan jiao wei u can offer? Ur arse? I tot u got many things to say one? I evo wannabe la.. Siam la.. Blah blah So now u realized i am not a wannabe so nothing to say liao har? Edited June 27, 2013 by 20G Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear June 27, 2013 Share June 27, 2013 Wat f--k can u provide besides the lan jiao wei u can offer? Ur arse? I tot u got many things to say one? I evo wannabe la.. Siam la.. Blah blah So now u realized i am not a wannabe so nothing to say liao har? Chill bro, being wannabe not bad ma, wun get rear diff issues and hav to wait for shipment 😝😝 Okok tmr how? My shipment arrive at Mac pherson ?? 😁😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 27, 2013 Author Share June 27, 2013 Chill bro, being wannabe not bad ma, wun get rear diff issues and hav to wait for shipment 😝😝 Okok tmr how? My shipment arrive at Mac pherson ?? 😁😁 Yup. Self collect ur loots at macpherson. I can be early tmr night. No duty. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear June 27, 2013 Share June 27, 2013 Yup. Self collect ur loots at macpherson. I can be early tmr night. No duty. Lol Ok, what's app tmr, wanna see your new rims and caliper 😋 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...