Living in JB , Work in Spore

Fastgear69

What about our very own P Ubin? [:)]

Convert P Ubin to Prison , can use the land for residential project in changi north -_-

What about our very own P Ubin? [:)]

Convert P Ubin to Prison , can use the land for residential project in changi north -_-

U wear blue n white uniform got excuse to go around checking IC of those XMM at funfairs n expos. Maybe got change to get phone number even? [sly]

Wah, this technique so long ago, glad u still remember it :D

Ubin too tranquil to be wasted as a place for building a prison leh..... [:(]

Maybe better to relocate the prison next to a rubbish dump [:)]

U can always hv sex wh an underaged prostitute. Good fr a few weeks at least. [:p]

This is like chopping my legs just to get the chance to be hospitalized [:(]:blink: .... But must say the XMM part is quite tempting.... You very evil, trying to poison ppl!!?? :D

Ty rather convert P Ubin into a residential island. More waterfront properties. can sell each fr a few million bucks to FTs.

Exclusive. [sunny]

Pple ask where u stay? U say P Ubin. Very atas. Now already if u say u stay Sentosa Cove...pple wil bow down in front of u n kiss yr toes.

Wah, this technique so long ago, glad u still remember it :D

Our time abt same lah. [blush] But I still younger than u [grin] . Hahaha.

Ubin too tranquil to be wasted as a place for building a prison leh..... [:(]

Maybe better to relocate the prison next to a rubbish dump [:)]

Prison remove to P Semaku. Dumping ground. If the island sink into e sea the only loss wil b those low value convicts. No tears shed. [rolleyes]

This is like chopping my legs just to get the chance to be hospitalized [:(]:blink: .... But must say the XMM part is quite tempting.... You very evil, trying to poison ppl!!?? :D

Or u prefer Bo sia [gorgeous] ? Underaged but very safe. Ty all waiting in JB fr u.

Our time abt same lah. [blush] But I still younger than u [grin] . Hahaha.

Its ok, i go take mrt, immediately xmm give up their seat to me..... (i hope my fossil look "force" them to do it) :D they will make you stand from woodland to city hall... [:(]

Prison remove to P Semaku. Dumping ground. If the island sink into e sea the only loss wil b those low value convicts. No tears shed. [rolleyes]

quite brilliant idea.... but if P Semaku sinks, new prisoners go where? ..... where's airforce live firing area in the open sea? can build a few rafters and let the prisoners sunbath day and nite there until live firing start?? those who can siam and survive, deserve an early release? :D

Or u prefer Bo sia [gorgeous] ? Underaged but very safe. Ty all waiting in JB fr u.

the only thing stopping me is the traffic jams at checkpoints...... ask gahmen solve the problem first :D

Ty rather convert P Ubin into a residential island. More waterfront properties. can sell each fr a few million bucks to FTs.

Exclusive. [sunny]

Pple ask where u stay? U say P Ubin. Very atas. Now already if u say u stay Sentosa Cove...pple wil bow down in front of u n kiss yr toes.

wait, P Ubin still sounds ulu even if they put highend bungalows there.... it needs a atas name first.... what shall it be? [confused]

Istana Ubin??

Exclusive. [sunny]

As CHangi Village is the immediate neighor of P Ubin, when P Ubin becomes atas like Sentosa Cove, CV will follow suit and becomes the haven for atas ahquahs.... then where can the mass ahquahs go??

quite brilliant idea.... but if P Semaku sinks, new prisoners go where? ..... where's airforce live firing area in the open sea? can build a few rafters and let the prisoners sunbath day and nite there until live firing start?? those who can siam and survive, deserve an early release? :D

Prisoners shall live in JB then hahah

As CHangi Village is the immediate neighor of P Ubin, when P Ubin becomes atas like Sentosa Cove, CV will follow suit and becomes the haven for atas ahquahs.... then where can the mass ahquahs go??

I wud think if P Ubin developed into a atas residential island, ty wil build a road there n it sud by-pass CV cos then that area already jammed wil become worse.

Ahquahs never atas cos ty always below the guys. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Atas Ahquah u can find around Orchard Towers n e surrounding roads. Speak like ang mo hor. [laugh]