Monday blue driver

Accordvtec

Ty like to poke.... Using tyr car to poke into the queue

Hopefully offeecers there book them, ask them park and wait till the last car clear the queue, then fine them gao gao.... Blacklist the driver, next 12 months when he go thru checkpoint, he will be put one side and let the next 50 cars behind him clear first.... You think still too lenient??

Wah U so jia lat ah. [shocked]

I think just keep sending them back to the end of the Q enough already.

But if U in charge, then I sarpok U. [thumbsup][laugh]

Wah U so jia lat ah. [shocked]

I think just keep sending them back to the end of the Q enough already.

But if U in charge, then I sarpok U. [thumbsup][laugh]

Hahahaaa..... If lah...

More importantly is to fully utilize all the booths already built to make the flow smoother and faster so that the queues are short!! Which means putting more offeecers to operate the booths, and pretty offeecers are the way to go coz it will make queuing more pleasant. They can also deploy a race queens, I mean queue queens in tubes n hot pants to sell drinks to the drivers in the queues.

Hahahaaa..... If lah...

More importantly is to fully utilize all the booths already built to make the flow smoother and faster so that the queues are short!! Which means putting more offeecers to operate the booths, and pretty offeecers are the way to go coz it will make queuing more pleasant. They can also deploy a race queens, I mean queue queens in tubes n hot pants to sell drinks to the drivers in the queues.

Ty just claim ty dun have enough officers so what can we do. [:(]

If I got free time, I volunteer!!! You joining me???

Er.........No lah.

I think the job of sitting in the small booth fr hours on end choping passports dun appeal to me.

Er.........No lah.

I think the job of sitting in the small booth fr hours on end choping passports dun appeal to me.

You can always request a xmm partner to help double check the passports.... She can sit on your laps.....

No trouble, no trouble.... Only flooding YouTube viewings.....

Like that next time I go out must cover my whole face with a big paper bag like The Elephant Man. :ph34r:[:/][sweatdrop]

I thought you can always Borrow Ken's big sunglasses!!! :o

Actually it is everone's pride n joy to be so well endowed, no need to cover!!!! Just be careful, XMM, tai tais may kidnap you :D

I thought you can always Borrow Ken's big sunglasses!!! :o

Actually it is everone's pride n joy to be so well endowed, no need to cover!!!! Just be careful, XMM, tai tais may kidnap you :D

Er........I dun need this type of publicity too much hor. :ph34r: