Informal Kopi Session - 12th July

Skoda_Man

Folks, there will be an informal meet up aka La Kopi session for SOG.

Location: Gillman Heights (???) Across the road from BP Towers at Alexandra Road.

Date and Time: 12th July @ 2pm

There is a foodcourt there. It is also where the SMSA office is. So see you guys there!!!

No sure who will be there but let's see the respond.

if read and coming please post a respond.

I'll be there, so all those who wanted to see the original VW armrest (front), u can check it out then. Hope to see some nice ICE setup there too. anyone with a subwoofer coming?

So who are going? No idea where the place is but can check out the map. Hah. Will make it there if the response is good. See ya guys there!

err... my car got sub lah, 2x 10" only. ICE not very nicely done. ran out of $$$.

But no way am I going to blast there, can go elsewhere to blast if you want.

see you there baby!!!!

See got time and interest or not, can go labadour park (???) for some photo shoot as well.

Folks, please polish your car hor.. hahaha

I'll be there!!! Cheers!! Err...how you guys identify each other?

Don't wanna sit inside the car, and dun stand ouside in the sun. Stand

too far and no one knows...Any advise?

look out for a dickhead wearing a Skoda Cap, that will be Octaviafan... hahaha

frankly that place not pack so quite easy to identify, but then i think i will be wearing a white / off-white polo T with dark colored shorts. easy to identify? dun expect me to hold a rose in my hand leh....

hopefully with more informal kopi session it will be easier for members to identify one another

------------------------------------------------------------------

K. the time? 1400??

raptor, fabiaman:

bring them along lar, then we can have a "skoda kids club" gathering at the same time also:)

skodaman:

me and veron might just drop by since she is working tomorrow and i'll be picking her up after work at 1pm...