Ronleo

Hee hee. I came back 11.30am no jam. Smooth n clear. [drivingcar][thumbsup]

Ya ya I was on the phone till 12+ on cway

I saw opp envy sia

I chiong back 1+ oso fast n furious no jam

ER...............Halo. [mad]

I every morning wake up 5am go check my farm n livestock hor. Sometimes go fishing.

I where got sleep till 9am?

U see me sometimes wil post at 5am hor. [mad]

TVT say u will be back 6+ pm

I say u 9+

u came in 8 + I think

Lau Liao

Mai dun admit lar [laugh]

Wah he so dangerous ah? [sweatdrop]

Like that tmw we go coffeeshop he will sapu all the [gorgeous] and left nothing for us. [bigcry]

I decent young 23 boy lar deh

I go kopishop not for Gers la

I go for ...... [rolleyes]

He is a hunsum young man. Very easy to pick-up [gorgeous]

I hv to work much much harder. [sweatdrop]

What happen to hunsum Steven - one who brought along big man to go strawberry farm resort???

Guys, see ya all tmr morning!

Date: 29/8/2013 Thursday

Time: 11.30am

Venue: Blk 727 Amk Central (coffeeshop beside courts)

ALL ARE WELCOME!!! (Undertaker included)

1)Ronleo

2)Spt27 andrew

3)xtraz

4)Pisces69

5)Radx ( will try to squeeze time out to kill SPT27)

6)

Mr shiny head, tmr is amk leh, u think jb get CK to kill me ar

Tmr I better arm myself with Thor hammer [laugh]

This trip I go to new plc resort sepang

The local call 6 wan

It's nearer to Sg regit to desaru as desaru is 9 wan

Quite nicely done up houses with high legs like those I saw in bintan

Chalet type will BBQ pit

Not so many play things like lotus

Pia piak should be gd enuff [laugh]

Got pics? How is the makan facilities around there? Prices n parking safety?

Intro leh. If nice then next trip i try. [rolleyes]

Or we organise the next MU there. Sounds interesting. BBQ I never had fr a long time already. Miss the crispy chicken wings. [thumbsup]

Issit the Orangli Asli settlement?

Got many postings on it. But that place many of the pple there got AIDS hor.

BTW anybody know the Postal District of the AMK coffeeshop fr tmw MU??? Easier to key into my GPS. [blush]

Here u goes lazy bum... 560727

So tmw we pick yr brains on how u did it then. [sly][laugh]

Edl single file n jam n my fren on bike came out earlier say got tp catch q cutters

So I left out from lion city to u turn

All the way to the neck nicely cut in to bas lane Till tp at custom building looking at me n use walkie I tot hong gan Liao

Bo tai ji leh

After jb custom no jam all the way

Hee hee

Forced me say

Those cb will scold me later lar u see

Point of interest see u wan jacks plc or courts

It's there only

I think my plc sk here 4 kopishop all bu comes at 5

But I rem kaki bukit shun li

Foc parking n two young atb in side PO kopi

Can't sit with u

Wan tcss only at the counter

Ha ha

Or is there an MRT station beside the coffeeshop? Maybe I can take the train if have. [idea]

Till when???

Next week SG got school holidays. Wil jam again. [:p]

yes, start from friday teacher's day holiday all the way to following friday holiday

Got pics? How is the makan facilities around there? Prices n parking safety?

Intro leh. If nice then next trip i try. [rolleyes]

Or we organise the next MU there. Sounds interesting. BBQ I never had fr a long time already. Miss the crispy chicken wings. [thumbsup]

Yah... Me also keen to find out from him tmr..

Think he alot of kang tao!!!

But more interested to know abt the 5min causeway thing... [sly]