Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

When I going out, I smoke SG ciggies. At home then can smoke JB ciggies.

My car 1st time vacuum inside in dunno how many months cos last week I go beach wh XMM n my car inside got some sand here n there.

Better clean it up wait my wife saw she ask why car so sandy inside. [sweatdrop]

She built sandcastles in your car??

I didn't kw u have photographic memory - yeah he was caught red handed. Interesting read then on hot sexy videos history

There u already know his story leh. [laugh]

I take the opportunity whenever it presents itself.

Entrepuerners wil grab the chance anythin anywhere. If u wait fr the "right" place, u waste many chances that wil pass u by.

Sometimes I go coffeeshop buy makan got chance to meet a XMM n we start toking. Never waste a good opportunity. [rolleyes]

I like your speech. In fact we lack of ppl with great vision like u. Care to go tea session to join gahment?? Seriously we are lack of opportunist n entrepreneurs, unlike hk folks, they will jump into in

I take the opportunity whenever it presents itself.

Entrepuerners wil grab the chance anythin anywhere. If u wait fr the "right" place, u waste many chances that wil pass u by.

Sometimes I go coffeeshop buy makan got chance to meet a XMM n we start toking. Never waste a good opportunity. [rolleyes]

But the beer tempt me more at kopishop

This trip I was at 5 wan my fren kampung house

Their wife's BBQ the spring chicken with salt n chili

The pucking skin wohoo

Crispy

Viet style

I Nv take photo , think tmr google should can find some pict

New plc heard own by Chinese guard by Muslim

Clean n new I see

If nice n good n worth, we can arrange a 2d1n MU there. Hv a BBQ n drinking session then next day sober up can drive back.

But only go on weekdays otherwise everywhere wil b jam like seow. [dizzy]

If nice n good n worth, we can arrange a 2d1n MU there. Hv a BBQ n drinking session then next day sober up can drive back.

Where is the nice pl??? Desaru lotus?

Brudder that is a good thing mah.... No choice they come swamp us, we just welcome with open arms

Hee hee. When we go Kuantan u look very innocent n kuku. Then last time I saw u at the polling station, u look more sophiscated like grown up already.

I wonder how u going to look tmw? Maybe like Chow Yuen Fatt. Big time gangster type already. [cool]

Mrt station very far leh

If really need to take cab lor

Or u wan me pick u from mrt?

Amk station

Oh if the MRT far away then I drive better. Anyway AMK also not far from my place.

I just tot easier cos no need to hunt fr parking place. There usually parking lots all full. [:(]

Hee hee. When we go Kuantan u look very innocent n kuku. Then last time I saw u at the polling station, u look more sophiscated like grown up already.

I wonder how u going to look tmw? Maybe like Chow Yuen Fatt. Big time gangster type already. [cool]

Work loh.... Still same no chow yuen fatt. Yourself??

Ya lor, but this yr I fully packed Liao

Sept china nov tpe really no leave Liao

Then I normally go in n out in a day for Sg rengit

But that day the viet family came so we go on sat n back on sun

Imagine I hate jam most

Bo pian I have to do that type of thing lor

Not I wan one really [:p]

Check earlier post. I have already found for u the postal code liao...

Nearest mrt will be AMK STATION.

7-10min walk from station to kopitiam? Not too sure abt distance thou

AMK MRT to coffeeshop maybe 7-10 mins if I run lah. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Oh if the MRT far away then I drive better. Anyway AMK also not far from my place.

I just tot easier cos no need to hunt fr parking place. There usually parking lots all full. [:(]

Don't worry parking - plentiful man at open c/p

Jc and sec mei mei?? Wait appear on news like infamous 50 guys trying 16 yo mei mei

The law is Under 18 only if u pay fr it.

If its free, >16 is no offence at all. [rolleyes]